Faculty & Staff Directory

630 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator, Adjunct CPS Instructor 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Mixon, Shirley A. Reach Higher Coordinator, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Pederson, Steven M. NASS/Center for Student Academic Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Director, 580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, College of Education and Psychology 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taft Cafeteria
Stettler, Norma Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Witherington, Holli Brandon Whitten Institute Director, 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Prather, Jason - MHR Athletics/Kinesiology
College of Education and Psychology
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics/Kinesiology
Athletics
Instructor
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics/Kinesiology Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Cole, Matthew Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Pippin, Randy Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Baseball,
Instructor,
580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Thorn, David - MEd Kinesiology Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Volleyball,
Instructor,
580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Football, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
Robben, Heather M. Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
Instructor,
580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Roark, Chad Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Soccer
Instructor,
580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country,
Instructor,
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Softball,
Instructor,
580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Graham, Justin - M.Ed Athletics Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Center 308
Williams, Jeff - PhD Athletics Director of Athletics 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304

Pages