Faculty & Staff Directory

630 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hulbutta, Kelli Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 keldhul@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Sweeney, Nancy - MS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 nancswe@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 302 A
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Large, Todd Nursing Adjunct Instructor
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
McEachern, Alice - BS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 aliimce@ecok.edu Science Hall 260
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Payne, Kelly Nursing Office Administrator, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Professor,
Program Coordinator
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Berman, Nathaniel - MA Music Assistant Professor Woodwinds and Music History 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Palmer, Micheal Music Adjunct Instructor mickpal@ecok.edu
Alig, Kelley - EdD Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5726 kalig@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149A
Aguirre, Alexandra - MA Music Adjunct Instructor of Flute 580-281-5210 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Overmier, Juliana Music Adjunct, 580-559-5603 jovermier@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Caton, Catie - MEd Music Adjunct 580-559-5611 catncat@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center/Faust Hall 104/120
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Chancellor, Evan - DMA Music Adjunct Horn Instructor, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Assistant Professor and Band Director, 580-559-5390 ACorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA Music Professor, 580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Assistant Library Director, 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Campbell, Jenny Linscheid Library Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lancaster, Adrianna Distance Education
Linscheid Library
Dean
Dean,
580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Vavricka, Bob - MS Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 bvavrick@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Distance Education ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator, 580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Poole, William Jacob Distance Education Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator, Distance Education (Outreach) 918-302-3614 wpoole@ecok.edu McAlester
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70

Pages