Faculty & Staff Directory

624 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Prichard, Rhonda sECUre Success Office Manager, 580-559-5838 rprichard@ecok.edu McBride 109
Fisher, Clint sECUre Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5837 cfisher@ecok.edu McBride 108A
Orr, Amie Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu Education 9K
Ruhnke, Janne Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, Upward Bound Math and Science 580-559-5688 janiruh@ecok.edu Education 9j
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies
Financial Aid
Adjunct,
Assistant Director
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Draper, Preston Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Ulrich, John Political Science and Legal Studies Professor, 580-559-5507 julrich@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239C
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Owens, Jenna Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Billingsley, John - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-2579 jbillingsley@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Harding, Cathie Journal Advisor, 580-559-5250 charding@ecok.edu Student Union 3rd Floor
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Price, Angela Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Slover, Kelly - MSW Human Resources Instructor / Field Director 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Inglis, Melissa - MA Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Assistant Professor
Social Work Program Director
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Isaacs, Becky Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Scott, Dane - PhD Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
Gardner, Kyle Academic Advising Center Transfer Enrolllment Manager, 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Barton, Mitchelle - MLS Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor, 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111

Pages