Faculty & Staff Directory

625 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Ringley, Jenna ecu-credit-union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5522 jringley@comfedcu.org 831 East Main Communication Federal Credit Union
Wilfong, Paula ecu-credit-union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5509 pwilfong@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Caton, Catie - MEd University Advancement and Alumni Relations Special Events Coordinator, 580-559-5611 catncat@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center/Faust Hall 104/120
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
Galloway, Delaney - MEd, ATC, LAT Kinesiology Instructor of Kinesiology 580-559-5934 delagal@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Martinez, Meghann Kinesiology Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
Welsh, Sara Kinesiology Football Secretary, 580-559-5364 swelsh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 200
Worthly, Kathy Kinesiology Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Essix, Yakira - BS Kinesiology Adjunct
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Price, Angela Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Cochran, Karen Child Development Center Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 Fentem Hall 131
Nichols, Betty Child Development Center Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Gilbert, Carl - PhD Biology
College of Health and Sciences
Professor
Dean
580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Fields, Stephen Biology Associate Professor, 580-559-5792 sfields@ecok.edu PES 168
Andrews, Kenneth Biology Professor, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 170
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Robertson, Scott Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5501 scorob@ecok.edu P&ES
Cheper, Nicholas J. Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5501 ncheper@ecok.edu PES 158
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Cluck, Terry - PhD Biology Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu PES 148
Choate, Larry L. Biology Professor, 580-559-5499 lchoate@ecok.edu Science Hall 129
Dixon, Sandra - MEd, MCEd, RHIA Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Hobbs, Edward Accounting Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 336
Jones, Charlie C. - JD/MBA Accounting Professor and Interim Chair of Accounting 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Dougherty, Joe Accounting Accounting, Instructor 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Accounting Instructor 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334

Pages