Faculty & Staff Directory

625 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 211 G
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Velez, Santa Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Administration 262 E
Alford, Jody - MSPS Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5328 jalford@ecok.edu Education 305 B
Burke, John Psychology Professor, 580-559-5340 jburke@ecok.edu Education 307 C
Paschall, Jack - EdD Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 204 A
Fountain, Usha Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 211 C
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Roberson, Robin R. - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211 B
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Forster, Kelci Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu Education 305
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Blasengame, Dawn - MEd Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5318 dawdbla@ecok.edu Education
Heitland, William Psychology Professor, 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Bridges, Stacey Psychology Instructor, 580-559-5343 sbridges@ecok.edu Administration 216
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Roberts, John Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Police PD
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer, 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Police PD
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
Davis, Darnell - BA Kinesiology Assistant Coach, Football and Director of Intramural Sports 580-559-5523 darldav@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 203B
Welsh, Sara Kinesiology Football Secretary, 580-559-5364 swelsh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 200
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education
Worthly, Kathy Kinesiology Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
McIntyre, Jesse Wade Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 jeswmc@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Pena, Manual Rosales Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 mandpen@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Solberg, Erik Kinesiology Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 erirsol@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facilities 117
Granado, Eric Kinesiology Football Operations 580-559-5364 Eridgra1@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 200
Kizzia, Garrett Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 gartkiz@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Martinez, Meghann Kinesiology Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Essix, Yakira - BS Kinesiology Adjunct
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A
Pedersen, Melody - BS Enrollment Management Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Chubb, Taryn - Ph.D. Art Assistant Professor,
Director of the Pogue Art Gallery
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 178
Jessop, Bradley F. Art Professor and Chair, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107

Pages