Oklahoma Highway Safety Office
The Oklahoma Highway Safety Office (OHSO) was established in 1967 by the Oklahoma Legislature, as a direct result of the National Highway Safety Act of 1966, to combat an alarming increase in the number and severity of traffic crashes and fatalities.

Oklahoma State Courts Network
The Oklahoma Court System is made up of the Supreme Court, the Court of Criminal Appeals, the Court of Civil Appeals, and 77 District Courts. Administrative services for the Court System are provided by the Administrative Office of the Courts.

National Judicial College
The NJC offers an average of 90 courses annually with more than 2,000 judges enrolling from all 50 states, U.S. territories and more than 150 countries.

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
NHTSA was established by the Highway Safety Act of 1970 to carry out safety programs.  The agency works daily to help prevent crashes and their attendant costs, both human and financial.