Faculty: Human Resources

Shelley Bailey
Instructor
Horace Mann 220 C
580-559-5460
rrbailey@ecok.edu
James W. Burke, Jr.
Professor
Horace Mann 219F
580-559-5707
jaburke@ecok.edu
Janna Byrd
Assistant Professor, , C0-Coordinator CRCMHC Program
Horace Mann 221B
580-559-5544
jbyrd@ecok.edu
Michael Copeland
Assistant Professor,
Horace Mann 219G
580-559-5481
mcopelnd@ecok.edu
Melissa Inglis
Assistant Professor
Horace Mann 219 C
580-559-5382
minglis@ecok.edu
Thomas Parr
Assistant Professor, , Director: Collegiate Officer Program
Horace Mann 219B
580-559-5401
thompar1@ecok.edu
Angela Price
Instructor,
Horace Mann 221D
580-559-5839
angkpri@ecok.edu
Regina Robertson
Professor And Chair,
Horace Mann 220D
580-559-5647
rrobrtsn@ecok.edu
Destany Schafer-Morgan
Instructor and Field Director
Horace Mann 220B
580-559-5705
dmorgan@ecok.edu
Amy Ward
Director of Social Work Program
Horace Mann 219
580-559-5402
amyawar@ecok.edu
Paige Williams
Professor,
Horace Mann 219E
580-559-5403
pcummins@ecok.edu
Holli Witherington
Instructor , Director , Director , Director
Horace Mann 109
580-559-5815
holrwit@ecok.edu
Jeanene Taylor
Instructor
Horace Mann 220 E
580-559-5435
jtaylor@ecok.edu