Graduate Faculty

Graduate Faculty List and Contact Information:

Erick Ananga
Assistant Professor
813-368-9533
eananga@ecok.edu
Laura Bixler
Professor
580-559-5351
lbixler@ecok.edu
Keith Buelow
Adjunct,
580-559-5589
keiabue@ecok.edu
James W. Burke, Jr.
Professor
580-559-5707
jaburke@ecok.edu
Janna Byrd
Assistant Professor,, C0-Coordinator CRCMHC Program
580-559-5544
jbyrd@ecok.edu
Christopher Campbell
Assistant Professor
580-559-5330
ccampbell@ecok.edu
Bill Caruthers
Adjunct, Educational Leadership
580-559-5461
bcaruthr@ecok.edu
June Caruthers
Instructor
580-559-5173
junecar@ecok.edu
Caitlin Clifton
McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator
918-302-3614
cclifton@ecok.edu
Michael Copeland
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5481
mcopelnd@ecok.edu
Donnell Cox
Instructor,

doncox2@ecok.edu
Sharon Cunningham
Instructor
580-559-5543
scunning@ecok.edu
Joe Dougherty
Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting
580-559-5268
jdougherty@ecok.edu
Jaime Elliott
Instructor,
580-559-5986
jelliott@ecok.edu
Usha Fountain
Associate Professor,
580-559-5577
ufountain@ecok.edu
Wendell Godwin
Dean,
580-559-5649
wgodwin@ecok.edu
Joshua Grasso
Associate Professor,
580-559-5430
jgrasso@ecok.edu
Joanna Harris-Young
Professor and Chair,
580-559-5318
jharris@ecok.edu
Ellen Harwell
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5335
elljhar@ecok.edu
Melissa Inglis
Assistant Professor
580-559-5382
minglis@ecok.edu
Phyllis Isaacs
Chair and Associate Professor,
580-559-5240
phylisa@ecok.edu
Nicholas Jacob
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5281
njacob@ecok.edu
Charlie . Jones
Professor And Chair, Director, Master in Management Program
580-559-5269
cjones@ecok.edu
Mark Jones
Assistant Professor, Educational Technology
580-559-5323
mejones@ecok.edu
Meredith Jones
Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
580-559-5668
mjones@ecok.edu
Marc Klippenstine
Associate Professor,
580-559-5342
mklippen@ecok.edu
Jessica Koch
Assistant Professor, Assessment Coordinator
580-559-5166
jkoch@ecok.edu
Adrianna Lancaster
Acting Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Graduate Studies
580-559-5204
alancaster@ecok.edu
Julie Lee
Instructor
580-559-5300
juldlee@ecok.edu
Jeff McGaha
Instructor,
580-559-5585
jmcgaha@ecok.edu
Matt McGaha
Instructor, Kinesiology and Instructor, Education
580-559-5969
mmcgaha@ecok.edu
James Moten
Assistant Professor
580-559-5271
jmoten@ecok.edu
Robin Murphy
Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition
580-559-5449
rmurphy@ecok.edu
Christine Pappas
Professor and Department Coordinator,
580-559-5640
cpappas@ecok.edu
Thomas Parr
Assistant Professor, , Director: Collegiate Officer Program
580-559-5401
thompar1@ecok.edu
Charles Peaden
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5412
cpeaden@ecok.edu
Jason Prather
Chair: Department of Kinesiology, Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director, Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration
580-559-5357
jprather@ecok.edu
Angela Price
Instructor,
580-559-5839
angkpri@ecok.edu
Robin Roberson
Assistant Professor, Assessment Coordinator
580-559-5344, 580-559-5467
robrrob@ecok.edu
Regina Robertson
Professor,
580-559-5647
rrobrtsn@ecok.edu
Catherine Roring
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5676
croring@ecok.edu
Steven Anthony Roring
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5812
sroring@ecok.edu
Destany Schafer-Morgan
Instructor and Field Director
580-559-5705
dmorgan@ecok.edu
Nanette Schmitt
Assistant Professor
580-559-5338
nschmitt@ecok.edu
Michael Scott
Professor
580-559-5284
mscott@ecok.edu
Guy Sewell
Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair, Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547
gsewell@ecok.edu
Shelli Sharber
Assistant Professor, Library Media
580-559-5576
ssharber@ecok.edu
Brenda Sherbourne
Dean & Professor,, Acting Dean,
580-559-5368
bsherbrn@ecok.edu
Jennifer Snell
Instructor, Elementary Education Program Coordinator
580-559-5579
jenlsne@ecok.edu
Nick Stowers
Assistant Professor
580-559-5934
nstowers@ecok.edu
Darcy Tessman
Assistant Professor
580-559-5746
dtessman@ecok.edu
Santa Velez
Assistant Professor of Psychology
580-559-5324
svelez@ecok.edu
Steven Walker
Professor, Acting Associate Director of School of Fine Arts, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor, Music Department Coordinator
580-559-5473
SWalker@ecok.edu
Mark Walling
Professor and Chair
580-559-5440
mwalling@ecok.edu
Doug Weirick
Chair and Professor
580-559-5548
dweirick@ecok.edu
Paige Williams
Professor,
580-559-5403
pcummins@ecok.edu
Holli Witherington
Instructor, Director, Director, Director
580-559-5815
holrwit@ecok.edu