Honors Program Faculty

Dr. Steve Benton, Honors Program Director

Faust Hall 155
Ada, OK 74820-6899

East Central University
Honors Program
1100 E. 14th Street
Ada, Oklahoma 74820

Honors Committee

Honors Faculty

Dr. Steve Benton Dr. Ken Andrews
Dr. Houston Mount Dr. Steve Benton
Dr. Lorraine Latimore Dr. Lorraine Latimore
Dr. Katricia Pierson Dr. Sarah Peters
Dr. Santa Velez Dr. Ken Hada
Dr. Ken Andrews Dr. Rebecca Nicholson-Weir
Dr. Steve Fields  
Dr. Duane Anderson  
John Dale  


Honors Committee

Honors Faculty

Dr. Steve Benton Dr. Ken Andrews
Dr. Jennifer McMahon Dr. Jen McMahon
Dr. Houston Mount Dr. Houston Mount
Dr. Pat Bohan Dr. Steve Benton
Dr. Robert Ferdinand Dr. Lorraine Latimore
Dr. Martha Pennington Dr. Heather Hannah
Dr. Duane Anderson Dr. Kevin Davis
Dr. Lorraine Latimore Dr. Joshua Grasso
Dr. Santa Velez  
Dr. Katricia Pierson  
Morgan Dickerson  


Honors Faculty of the Year

Selected by the graduating seniors, the Honors Faculty of the Year traditionally delivers an address at the spring banquet and may offer a brief welcome on behalf of the faculty at the fall Honors Convocation.

2013  -  Dr. Jennifer L. McMahon

2012  -  Dr. Trisha Yarbrough

2011  -  Dr. Brad Clampitt

2010  -  Dr. Linda Reese

2009  -  Dr. Christine Pappas

2008  -  Dr. Mickle Duggan

2007  -  Dr. Kevin Davis