Department of Kinesiology Faculty

Name & Info
Jason Prather
Assistant Professor and Chair, Kinesiology and , Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
Kinesiology 111
580-559-5357
jprather@ecok.edu
Phyllis R. Huckeby
Secretary, Kinesiology
Kinesiology 110
580-559-5468
rhuckeby@ecok.edu
Destini F. Anderson
Head Softball Coach, Athletics
Women's Athletic Facility 363
580-559-5363
dfanderson@ecok.edu
Riley W. Bailey III
Head Women's Soccer Coach, Athletics
Women's Athletic Facility 117
580-559-5747
rbailey@ecok.edu
Jason Havens
Head Men's Basketball Coach, Kinesiology
Kerr Center
580-559-5567
jhavens@ecok.edu
Tomas H. Brock
Assistant Basketball Coach, Athletics
Kerr Center 301
580-559-5566
tbrock@ecok.edu
Rashad Jackson
Assistant Football Coach and Instructor, Kinesiology
Kerr Center 205
580-559-5360
rjackson@ecok.edu
Brittany Klaus
Instructor, Kinesiology and , Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kerr Center 121C
580-559-5468
briakla@ecok.edu
Jillian Bailey McCarty
Instructor, Kinesiology
Kinesiology 116
580-559-5836
jmccarty@ecok.edu
Tim L. McCarty
Head Football Coach, Athletics
Kerr Center 206
580-559-5362
tmccarty@ecok.edu
Jeff McGaha
Instructor, Kinesiology
Kinesiology 117
580-559-5585
jmcgaha@ecok.edu
Matt McGaha
Instructor, Kinesiology and , Instructor, Education
Kinesiology 115
580-559-5969
MMcGaha@ecok.edu
Randy Pippin
Instructor, Kinesiology and , Assistant Football Coach
Kerr Activity Center 208
580-559-5359
rpippin@ecok.edu
Chad Roark
Assistant Football Coach, Athletics Kinesiology and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Kerr Center 209
580-559-5361
croark@ecok.edu
Dino Rosato
Head Baseball Coach, Athletics
Baseball Building
580-559-5787
coraros@ecok.edu
Steve Sawyer
Instructor, Kinesiology and , Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Kinesiology 118
580-559-5386
ssawyer@ecok.edu
David Thorn
Instructor, Kinesiology and , Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Kerr Activity Center 121B
580-559-5790
dthorn@ecok.edu
Justin Graham
NCAA Compliance Officer, Athletics
Kerr Center 310
580-559-5653
juspgra@ecok.edu
Jeff Williams
Director, Athletics and , Associate Professor, Kinesiology
Kerr Center 304
580-559-5604
jwillims@ecok.edu