Department of Kinesiology Faculty

Name & Info
Jason Prather
Assistant Professor and Chair, Kinesiology and , Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
Kinesiology 111
580-559-5357
jprather@ecok.edu
Phyllis R. Huckeby
Secretary, Kinesiology
Kinesiology 110
580-559-5468
rhuckeby@ecok.edu
Destini F. Anderson
Head Coach Softball, Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Women's Athletic Facility 119
580-559-5363
dfanderson@ecok.edu
Riley W. Bailey III
Head Coach Women's Soccer Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Women's Athletic Facility 117
580-559-5747
rbailey@ecok.edu
Jason Havens
Head Coach Men's Basketball, Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Kerr Center 302
580-559-5567
jhavens@ecok.edu
Tomas H. Brock
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball, Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Kerr Center 301
580-559-5566
tbrock@ecok.edu
Rashad Jackson
Assistant Coach Football, Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Kerr Center 205
580-559-5360
rjackson@ecok.edu
Brittany Klaus
Assistant Athletic Trainer Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Kerr Center 121C
580-559-5532
briakla@ecok.edu
Jillian Bailey McCarty
Instructor, Kinesiology
Kinesiology 116
580-559-5836
jmccarty@ecok.edu
Tim L. McCarty
Head Coach Football, Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Kerr Center 206
580-559-5362
tmccarty@ecok.edu
Jeff McGaha
Instructor, Kinesiology
Kinesiology 117
580-559-5585
jmcgaha@ecok.edu
Matt McGaha
Instructor, Kinesiology and , Instructor, Education
Kinesiology 115
580-559-5969
MMcGaha@ecok.edu
Randy Pippin
Assistant Coach Football, Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Kerr Activity Center 208
580-559-5359
rpippin@ecok.edu
Chad Roark
Assistant Coach Football, Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Kerr Center 209
580-559-5361
croark@ecok.edu
Dino Rosato
Head Coach Baseball, Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Baseball Building
580-559-5787
coraros@ecok.edu
Steve Sawyer
Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country, Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Kinesiology 118
580-559-5386
ssawyer@ecok.edu
David Thorn
Head Coach Women's Volleyball, Athletics and , Instructor, Kinesiology
Kerr Activity Center 121B
580-559-5790
dthorn@ecok.edu
Justin Graham
NCAA Compliance Officer, Athletics and , Interim Head Coach MW Tennis Athletics
Kerr Center 310
580-559-5653
juspgra@ecok.edu
Jeff Williams
Director, Athletics and , Associate Professor, Kinesiology
Kerr Center 304
580-559-5604
jwillims@ecok.edu
Jerris Egge
GA-AT, Kinesiology
Kerr Center 122
580-559-5532
jerdegg@ecok.edu