Staff: Human Resources

Name & Infosort descending
James W. Burke, Jr.
Professor and Chair (Col. Tom A. Thomas Endowed Chair in HR), Human Resources
Faust 148
580-559-5707
jaburke@ecok.edu
Janna Byrd
Assistant Professor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 221A
580-559-5544
jbyrd@ecok.edu
John D. Carl
Assistant Professor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 221B
580-559-5405
jcarl@ecok.edu
Sonya Chronister
Instructor and CIRCAW Project Director, Human Resources
Horace Mann 220B
580-559-5382
schronis@ecok.edu
Michael Copeland
Assistant Professor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 219G
580-559-5481
mcopelnd@ecok.edu
Paul Emrich
Assistant Professor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 220B
580-559-5460
pemrich@ecok.edu
Linda C. Massey
Professor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 221C
580-559-5402
lmassey@ecok.edu
Thomas M. Parr
Assistant Professor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 219B
580-559-5401
thompar1@ecok.edu
Michelle Price
Instructor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 219D
580-559-5706
mprice@ecok.edu
Angela Price
Instructor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 221D
580-559-5839
angkpri@ecok.edu
Regina Robertson
Professor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 220D
580-559-5647
rrobrtsn@ecok.edu
Steven Anthony Roring
Assistant Professor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 220C
580-559-5812
sroring@ecok.edu
Lisa Sheffield
Director, Interpreter Services Program and , Adjunct, Human Resources
Education 1
580-559-5307
lsheffld@ecok.edu
Kelly Slover
Instructor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 219C
580-559-5705
kslover@ecok.edu
Paige Williams
Professor, Human Resources
Horace Mann 219E
580-559-5403
pcummins@ecok.edu
Holli Witherington
Instructor, Human Resources and , Director, Brandon Whitten Institute
Horace Mann 109
580-559-5815
holrwit@ecok.edu