Music Department Faculty

Mark S. Hollingsworth, DMA
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences and and Professor, Music
Faust 140
580-559-5424
mholling@ecok.edu
Kelley Alig, EdD
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149A
580-559-5726
kalig@ecok.edu
Steven Walker, PhD
Professor, Music and and Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
580-559-5473
SWalker@ecok.edu
Melody Baggech, DMA
Associate Professor, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
580-559-5464
mbaggech@ecok.edu
Alan Marshall, DMA
Adjunct, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
580-559-5599
amarshll@ecok.edu
Kelby Pletcher
Adjunct, Music
Faust 121
580-559-5591
kpletcher@ecok.edu
Catie Caton, MEd
Special Events Coordinator, University Advancement and Alumni Relations
Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 104
580-559-5611
catncat@ecok.edu
Caitlin Gray
Graduate Teaching Assistant, Music
Faust Hall 203
580-559-5453
caigra@ecok.edu
Allen Correll, DMA
Assistant Professor and Band Director, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
580-559-5390
ACorrell@ecok.edu
Dee A. Stoup
Talent Search Counselor Educational Talent Search
Fentem Hall 319
580-559-5924
dstoup@ecok.edu
Ben Finley, DMA
Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
580-559-5391
bfinley@ecok.edu
Lauren J. Cox, DM
Assistant Professor, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
580-559-5356
lcox@ecok.edu
Juliana Overmier
Adjunct, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
580-559-5603
jovermier@ecok.edu
Susanne Woolley
Adjunct, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
580-559-5731
suzbwoo@ecok.edu
W. T. Skye Garcia, MM
Instructor, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
580-559-5479
wgarcia@ecok.edu
Rudy Lupinski
Staff Accompanist, Music
Faust 208
580-559-5591
rlupinsk@ecok.edu
Paul Rowe
Adjunct, Music
Faust Hall 210
580-559-5533
prowe@ecok.edu
Lark L. Powers
Assistant Professor, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
580-559-5472
lpowers@ecok.edu
Paul Nesper
Adjunct, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
580-559-5726
pnesper@ecok.edu
Elizabeth Harrison
Adjunct, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
580-559-5726
eharrisn@ecok.edu
Evan G. Chancellor, MM
Adjunct, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
405-501-4743
echancel@ecok.edu
Eric Hall
Adjunct, Music
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183

erimhal1@ecok.edu