Licensing Representatives

County Licensing Representative, Phone, E-Mail, & Office Location

* All licensed child care facility files are open to the public, contact your local DHS representative to set up an appointment to view those on your referral listing.

Carter County
Jessica Parks
Cindy Walker
Beverly Sanders

925 W. Broadway
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-490-3600
1-800-225-9927
Fax 580-490-3636
Jessica.Parks@okdhs.org
Cindy.Walker@okdhs.org
Bevery.Sanders@okdhs.org

Garvin County
Beverly Sanders
Dean Noland

Route 1 Box 34
Pauls Valley, OK 73075
405-238-6461
1-800-433-6846
Fax 405-238-9554
Beverly.Sanders@okdhs.org
Dean.noland@okdhs.org

Johnston County
Jessica Parks
Route 1 Box 94 Suite 4
PO Box 340
Tishomingo, OK 73460
580-371-4000
1-800-493-7975
Fax 580-371-4050
Jessica.Parks@okdhs.org

Love County
Cindy Walker
11 S. Highway 77
Marietta, OK 73448
580-276-3383
1-800-815-7558
Fax 580-276-5413
Cindy.Walker@okdhs.org

McClain County
Beverly Sanders
Dean Noland

PO Box 467
2148 S. Green Ave
Purcell, OK 73080
405-527-6511
1-800-815-7570
Fax 405-527-2085
Beverly.Sanders@okdhs.org
dean.noland@okdhs.org

Murray County
Jessica Parks
1019 W. Wyandotte
Sulphur, OK 73086
580-622-2186
1-800-815-7568
Fax 580-622-3734
Jessica.Parks@okdhs.org

Okfuskee County
Wayne Flanagan
119 S. First
Okemah, OK 74859
(918) 623-1363
1-800-884-1528
Fax (918) 623-9169
wayne.flanagan@okdhs.org

Pontotoc County
Frances Herrod
1628 E. Beverly, Suite 104
Ada, OK 74820
580-310-7050
1-800-270-0798
Fax 580-310-7051
Frances.Herrod@okdhs.org

Pottawatomie County
Wayne Flanagan
1400 N. Kennedy
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-878-4000
1-800-270-0793
Fax 405-214-4133
Wayne.flanagan@okdhs.org

Seminole County
Frances Herrod
206 E. Second
Wewoka, OK 74884
405-257-6651
1-800-270-0796
Fax 405-257-5135
Frances.Herrod@okdhs.org