Licensing Representatives

County Licensing Representative, Phone, E-Mail, & Office Location

* All licensed child care facility files are open to the public, contact your local DHS representative to set up an appointment to view those on your referral listing.

Carter County
Brandi Lee
925 W. Broadway
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-490-3600
1-800-225-9927
Fax 580-490-3636
brandi.lee@okdhs.org

Garvin County
Beverly Sanders
Route 1 Box 34
Pauls Valley, OK 73075
405-238-6461
1-800-433-6846
Fax 405-238-9554
Beverly.Sanders@okdhs.org

 

Johnston County
Route 1 Box 94 Suite 4
PO Box 340
Tishomingo, OK 73460
580-371-4000
1-800-493-7975
Fax 580-371-4050

 

Love County
11 S. Highway 77
Marietta, OK 73448
580-276-3383
1-800-815-7558
Fax 580-276-5413

 

McClain County
Beverly Sanders
PO Box 467
2148 S. Green Ave
Purcell, OK 73080
405-527-6511
1-800-815-7570
Fax 405-527-2085
Beverly.Sanders@okdhs.org

 

Murray County
Connie Martin
Jessica Parks
1019 W. Wyandotte
Sulphur, OK 73086
580-622-2186
1-800-815-7568
Fax 580-622-3734
Jessica.Parks@okdhs.org

connie.martin@okdhs.org

Okfuskee County
Bill Boyd
119 S. First
Okemah, OK 74859
(918) 623-1363
1-800-884-1528
Fax (918) 623-9169
bill.boyd@okdhs.org

Pontotoc County
2320 Arlington, Suite B
Ada, OK 74820
580-310-7050
1-800-270-0798
Fax 580-310-7051

 

Pottawatomie County
Bill Boyd
Paige Dickson
1400 N. Kennedy
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-878-4000
1-800-270-0793
Fax 405-214-4133
bill.boyd@okdhs.org

paige.dickson@okdhs.org

Seminole County
206 E. Second
Wewoka, OK 74884
405-257-6651
1-800-270-0796
Fax 405-257-5135