Administration

Katricia G. Pierson
President
Office of the President
580-559-5204
kpierson@ecok.edu
Adrianna Lancaster
Acting Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Graduate Studies
Academic Affairs
580-559-5204
alancaster@ecok.edu
Jessica A. Kilby
Vice President
Administration and Finance
580-559-5539
jkilby@ecok.edu
Jerry Forbes
Vice President,
Student Development
580-559-5208
gforbes@ecok.edu

Ardmore Higher Education Center

Kirk Rushing
Academic Counselor - University Center of Southern Oklahoma
580-559-5687
krushing@ecok.edu

Seminole State College

Wanda Pierce
Academic Counselor,
405-382-9517
wpierce@ecok.edu