Administration

John R. Hargrave
President,
Office of the President
580-559-5212
hargrave@ecok.edu
Katricia G. Pierson
Provost/VicePresident
Academic Affairs
580-559-5204
kpierson@ecok.edu
Jessica A. Boles
Vice President,
Administration and Finance
580-559-5539
jboles@ecok.edu
Jerry Forbes
Vice President,
Student Development
580-559-5208
gforbes@ecok.edu

Seminole State College

Wanda Pierce
Academic Counselor,
405-382-9517
wpierce@ecok.edu

Ardmore Higher Education Center

Kirk Rushing
Counselor - Ardmore,
580-559-5687
krushing@ecok.edu