Skip to main content

Dr. Diana Watson-Maile, chair of the Family and Consumer Sciences Department at East Central University, holds the award she received at the Oklahoma Association of Family and Consumer Sciences State Conference. She was presented the Lea O’Toole Research and Innovation Award for excellence in research and development of the FCS profession.

Share this post