Faculty & Staff Directory

29 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Jackson, Rashad Athletics Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Jackson, Shawna Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Jacob, Nicholas Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jessop, Bradley F. Art Professor and Chair,
Director,
580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Johnston, Jaxie Continuing Education Director,
Early Settlement - South-Central,
580-559-5634 jjohnston@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 303
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Jones, Charlie C. Business Administration Professor and Chair,
Professor and Acting Chair,
Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jones, Briann Continuing Education Office Manager, briejon@email.ecok.edu
Jones, Toni L. Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5475 tjones@ecok.edu Faust 218
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Jones, Meredith L. Academic Affairs Executive Secretary, 580-559-5202 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213
Jones, Mark Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215
Jones, Nyeisha Admissions and Records Computer Information Auditor, 580-559-5234 njones@ecok.edu Administration
Jordan, Joshua Facilities Management HVAC PM josvjor@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Jordan, Jeffery John Nursing Program Coordinator,
RN2BSN Coordinator,
Instructor,
405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 317