Faculty & Staff Directory

16 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Kehl, Dan Bookstore Textbook Manager, 580-559-5211 dkehl@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Key, Danny Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-5617 dkey@ecok.edu Kerr Center 207B
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Clinical Coordinator,
Instructor,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Kindrick, Shari Information Technology Webmaster, 580-559-5863 skindrick@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
King, Kathy Continuing Education Director,
Early Settlement - East-Central,
580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
King, Errol English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329C
Klaus, Brittany Athletics Assistant Athletic Trainer
Instructor,
580-559-5532 briakla@ecok.edu Kerr Center 121C
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Graduate Assistant,
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 305E
Knox, Alexandra Art Instructor, 580-559-5355 aknox@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176