Faculty & Staff Directory

55 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Meier, Mica Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant, 580-559-5372 mmeier@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
McKibben, Wendy Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5369 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Mowdy, Roberta Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5818 rmowdy@ecok.edu Science Hall 300B
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 Science Hall 300A
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Mixon, Shirley A. Business Administration Professor, Coordinator, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Moyer, Patsy Educational Talent Search Part-Time Staff, 580-332-2666 patjmoy@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
McGaha, Matt Education Instructor, Instructor, 580-559-5969 MMcGaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Manuel, Steven Facilities Management Plumber 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Melson, John Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
McDonough, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 stejmcd@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Mullicane, Grant Facilities Management 580-559-5377 gralmul@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Murphy, Robin English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Malm, Melissa Continuing Education Director, Child Development Center, 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Malm, Melissa Continuing Education Director, Child Development Center, 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
McReynolds, Chelsea Continuing Education Office Manager,
Miller, Sheri G. Continuing Education Bookkeeper, 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 104
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
McKennell, Jessica Enrollment Management Enrollment Management Specialist, 580-559-5254 jmckennell@ecok.edu Administration 102
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
Martinez, Meghann Kinesiology Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, Instructor, 580-559-5969 MMcGaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Massey, Linda C. Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst,
Milner, Fletta Controller's Office Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Micozzi, Mark Cartography Geography Professor, 580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127C
McBroom, Nellie R. Purchasing Clerk, 580-559-5263 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Administration 164
Meeks, Mary Veteran's Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu Education 9C
Morris, Jordan Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5274 jornmor@ecok.edu Administration 212
Minnie, Lewis Housing and Residence Life Hall Director (Pesagi), 580-559-5602 lminnie@ecok.edu Administration 155A
McCurley, Randi University Center Assistant Director, Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center 580-559-5959 rmccurley@ecok.edu University Center
Martin, Evelyn Educational Opportunity Center Director, 580-559-5685 emartin@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Matheny, Kerri D. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5687 kmatheny@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC

Pages