Faculty & Staff Directory

58 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Maiorca, Scott - BA Cultural Anthropology Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5756 dmaiorca@ecok.edu HBFFAC 109
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Malm, Melissa - MEd, BSEd, AA Continuing Education Director,
Child Development Center,
580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Martin, Evelyn Educational Opportunity Center Director, 580-559-5685 emartin@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Martinez, Meghann Kinesiology Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Massey, Linda C. Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Matheny, Kerri D. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5687 kmatheny@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Matlock, Ben - BS Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst, 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
McBroom, Nellie R. Purchasing Clerk, 580-559-5263 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Administration 164
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics/Kinesiology
Kinesiology
Head Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology
Education
Instructor, 580-559-5969 / 580-559-5393 MMcGaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology / PES 115 / 220
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
McIntyre, Jesse Wade Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 jeswmc@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
McKennell, Jessica Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5254 jmckennell@ecok.edu Administration 113
McKibben, Wendy Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5369 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Meeks, Mary Veteran's Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Melson, John Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Micozzi, Mark - PhD Cartography Geography Professor & Institutional Representative - NASA Space Grant 580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Miller, Marianne - M.Ed. Athletics Assistant Athletic Director for Operations
Senior Woman Adminstrator
580-559-5261 mmiller@ecok.edu Kerr Center 309
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA Continuing Education Bookkeeper, 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 104
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Miller, Tenecia Campus Life and Leadership Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu University Center 206
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 shedmil1@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Milner, Fletta Controller's Office Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Minnie, Lewis Housing and Residence Life Hall Director (Pesagi), 580-559-5602 lminnie@ecok.edu Administration 155A
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Mixon, Shirley A. Business Administration
Reach Higher
Professor,
Coordinator,
580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,

Pages