Faculty & Staff Directory

70 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Santmyer, Joseph - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5447 santmyer@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country,
Instructor,
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Scanlon, Michael OIC, ECU GOLD Program 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu Administration 251A
Scarbrough, Ally - BA Records Computer Information Auditor 580-559-5234 aliasca@ecok.edu Administration 111
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Administration 250 B
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Scott, Dane - PhD Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
Scott, Michael Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor,
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Director of Curriculum Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 210
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Administration 261
Sharp, Ralph Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Administration 209
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program
Human Resources
Director,
Adjunct,
580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Shenenberger, Dennis Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor 580-559-5807 dshenenberger@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite B
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Administration 213
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller's Office Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Simmons, Suzanne - M Ed Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Simmons, ADeidra Records Director of Records/Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Slover, Kelly Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219C
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, Regina Education Assistant Professor and Early Childhood Education Program Director, 580-559-5321 rsmith@ecok.edu Administration 252
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Smith, David L. Education Instructor, 580-559-5932 dlsmith@ecok.edu Administration 251
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences and Instructor 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Administration 212 B
Spikes, Gary - MS Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5384 gspikes@ecok.edu ECU Arts Incubator 808 East Main Suite A

Pages