Faculty & Staff Directory

56 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee
Sanchez, Jessica - BFA McNair Scholars Program Office Manager 580-559-5672 jesgsan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Saunkeah, Peggy - MSHR Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 580-559-5213 saunkeah@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics Head Coach Men's & Women's Cross Country & Track & Field 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 202
Schafer-Morgan, Destany - MSW, LMSW Human Resources Instructor and Field Director 580-559-5705 dmorgan@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Schlup, Amy - BS Education Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar 580-559-5615 aschlup@ecok.edu Administration 108
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Sewell, Holly - MSHR Academic Affairs Director, Academic Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Shalver, Susan - MSN/ED, RN, CEN Nursing Instructor of Nursing 580-223-2904 susdsha@ecok.edu Ardmore Campus
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Sheffield, Lisa - MSHR Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, College of Education and Psychology 580-559-5368 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Simmons, Cade Communication Federal Credit Union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Sircy, Jacob Communications and Marketing Webmaster 580-559-5863 jsircy@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Sliger, Angela - B.S. Facilities Management Administrative Assistant 580-559-5378 asliger@ecok.edu Physical Plant Front Office
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Smith, Dennis Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Smith, Crystal M. - M.S., LPC Academic Success Center 2nd Year Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor 580-559-5288 cmsmith@ecok.edu Administration 262E
Smith, Tiffany Testing and Accessibility Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor
Elementary Education Program Coordinator
580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Sorenson, Katelynn Records Degree Auditor 580-559-5235 ksorenson@ecok.edu Administration 111
Spradling , Trevor Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 tspradling@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid
Political Science and Legal Studies
Assistant Director
Adjunct,
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Assistant Director 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stettler, Norma Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stevenson, Sandra - BS Oka' Institute Public Service Executive Assistant 580-559-5151 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Stowers, Nick - M. Ed. Kinesiology Assistant Professor 580-559-5934 nstowers@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118

Pages