Faculty & Staff Directory

69 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Director of Curriculum Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 210
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country,
Instructor,
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Scott, Michael Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Stettler, Norma Center for Assessment and Institutional Research
Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Scott, Dane - PhD Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Administration 213
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller's Office Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Smith, Regina Education Assistant Professor and Early Childhood Education Program Director, 580-559-5321 rsmith@ecok.edu Administration 252
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences and Instructor 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Administration 212 B
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Administration 250 B
Smith, David L. Education Instructor, 580-559-5932 dlsmith@ecok.edu Administration 251
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Administration 261
Sharp, Ralph Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Administration 209
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Sukholutskaya, Mara English and Languages
Global Education
Professor,
Director,
580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor,
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid
Political Science and Legal Studies
Assistant Director
Adjunct,
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Administration 251
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Slover, Kelly Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219C
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program
Human Resources
Director,
Adjunct,
580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Simmons, ADeidra Records Director of Records/Registrar 580-559-5235 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Shenenberger, Dennis Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor 580-559-5807 dshenenberger@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite B

Pages