Faculty & Staff Directory

70 results
Namesort descending Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sawyer, Steve Kinesiology Instructor, Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Sawyer, Steve Instructor, Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Scanlon, Michael OIC, ECU GOLD Program 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu Administration 251A
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Schmitt, Nanette Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu
Scott, Dane Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
Scott, Michael Business Administration Assistant Professor, mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 357
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sewell, Guy Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sewell, Guy Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Assistant to Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 210
Sharber, Shelli Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213D
Sharp, Ralph Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 205C
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Education 1
Sheffield, Lisa Human Resources Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Education 1
Shenenberger, Dennis 580-559-5807 denrshe@ecok.edu Education 9B
Shockey, Susie Controller's Office Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Simmons, Suzanne Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Simmons, ADeidra Admissions and Records Interim Assistant Registrar/Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Sleyko, Katherine Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Slover, Kelly Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219C
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Smith, Regina Education Assistant Professor and Early Childhood Education Program Director, 580-559-5321 rsmith@ecok.edu Education 312A
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5958 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316B
Smith, David L. Education Instructor, 580-559-5932 dlsmith@ecok.edu Education 205B
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smith, Raymond Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5190 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 205B
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 205B
Spikes, Gary Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, gspikes@ecok.edu
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid Assistant Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101

Pages