Faculty & Staff Directory

60 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sewell, Holly - MSHR Academic Affairs Director, Academic Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Smith, Crystal M. - M.S., LPC Academic Success Center 2nd Year Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor 580-559-5288 cmsmith@ecok.edu Administration 262E
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Shaw, Felicia Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 fstallings@ecok.edu Administration 102
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country, 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Stevenson, Sandra L. Oka' Institute Public Service Executive Assistant 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 317
Sorenson, Katelynn Records Degree Auditor 580-559-5235 ksorenson@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111

Pages