Faculty & Staff Directory

63 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sewell, Holly - MSHR Academic Affairs Director, Academic Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Smith, Crystal M. - M.S., LPC Academic Success Center 2nd Year Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor 580-559-5288 cmsmith@ecok.edu Administration 262E
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stallings, Felicia Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 fstallings@ecok.edu Administration 102
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country, 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, College of Education and Psychology 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Director of Russian Studies and of ECU Global Education 580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Scarbrough, Ally - BA Records Computer Information Auditor 580-559-5234 aliasca@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator, Adjunct CPS Instructor 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu

Pages