Faculty & Staff Directory

70 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid Assistant Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Scott, Dane Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Assistant to Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 210
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5190 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Stoup, Dee Upward Bound Project Coordinator II, 580-559-5857 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 331
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Shockey, Susie Controller's Office Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Spikes, Gary Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, gspikes@ecok.edu
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Administration 251
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Education 1
Stettler, Norma Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Secretary, Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Stettler, Norma Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Secretary, Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Professor, Director, 580-559-5718 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319

Pages