Faculty & Staff Directory

64 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sweeney, Nancy - MS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 nancswe@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, Data Base Manager 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Sewell, Guy Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264

Pages