Faculty & Staff Directory

70 results
Namesort ascending Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sharp, Ralph Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 205C
Sharber, Shelli Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213D
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sewell, Guy Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sewell, Guy Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Assistant to Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 210
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Scott, Michael Business Administration Assistant Professor, mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 357
Scott, Dane Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
Schmitt, Nanette Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Scanlon, Michael OIC, ECU GOLD Program 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu Administration 251A
Sawyer, Steve Kinesiology Instructor, Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Sawyer, Steve Instructor, Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu

Pages