Faculty & Staff Directory

64 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Schlup, Amy - BS Education Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 aschlup@ecok.edu Administration 160
Schafer-Morgan, Destany - MSW, LMSW Human Resources Instructor and Field Director 580-559-5705 dmorgan@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics Head Coach Men's & Women's Cross Country & Track & Field 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 202
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Peggy - MSHR Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 580-559-5213 saunkeah@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Sanchez, Jessica - BFA McNair Scholars Program Office Manager 580-559-5672 jesgsan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu

Pages