Faculty & Staff Directory

23 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Darbison, Destiny - M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction Specialist 580-559-5521 ddarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 217
Dodson, Megan - BA Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 mdodson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Dudley, Leah - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5495 ldudley@ecok.edu PES 168
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dougherty, Joe - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Dorsey , Krystyan - Bachelor of Arts Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5554 kdorsey@ecok.edu Administration 155
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Adjunct, Freshman Seminar
Director,
580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator - Ardmore 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Draper, Preston - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 B
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Dean, Miranda Upward Bound Math and Science Program Bus Driver
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Davis, Billy - BS Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5339 bdavis@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 151