Faculty & Staff Directory

59 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Havens, Jason Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Harper, Penny Contract Training Professional Development Institute Secretary/Bookkeeper, CTPDI 580-559-5632 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Harrison, Genia - MSPS Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Herdman, Anita Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Hicks, Patrick W. Records Veteran's Certification Assistant 580-559-5249 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 110
Harris, Katelynn - BA Records Degree Audit Assistant 580-559-5236 kharris@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111

Pages