Faculty & Staff Directory

63 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5305 phollowell@ecok.edu Education 1
Harris, Adam Housing and Residence Life Housing Hall Director, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services aharris@ecok.edu Administration
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean, Professor, 580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Hogue, Renee Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 rhogue@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Hilburn, Bridget Educational Opportunity Center Counselor, bridhil1@ecok.edu Murray State
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taft Cafeteria
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu

Pages