Faculty & Staff Directory

63 results
Namesort ascending Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Harlan, Carla Admissions and Records Registration and Records Assistant, 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Hargrave, John R. Office of the President President, 580-559-5212 hargrave@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Harding, Cathie Journal Advisor, 580-559-5250 charding@ecok.edu Student Union 3rd Floor
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hampton, Brian Bursar's Office Third Party Billing/Perkins Loan Clerk, 580-559-5615 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Hamby, Shelley Ross Office of the President Assistant Vice President for Presidential Projects and Planning, 580-559-5213 shamby@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Hall, Amanda K. sECUre Success Retention Specialist 580-559-5838 amakhal@ecok.edu McBride 108B
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taft Cafeteria
Hada, Kenneth E. English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B

Pages