Faculty & Staff Directory

561 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Dotson, Yul Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA STTAABLE Campus Program Coordinator 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Sewell, Guy Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
de la Torre, Ricardo - DMA Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5160 rtorre@ecok.edu Faust Hall 120
Weir, David Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Benton, Steve - PhD Director of University Honors Program 580-559-5448/580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Graves, Donna Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Lanis, Thomas W. Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Rutledge, Carl T. Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Heitland, William Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Groetzinger, Richard A. Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Walker, Steven - PhD Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Rauch, James Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Tilley, Lindsey STTAABLE Campus Program Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Vavricka, Bob - MS Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 bvavrick@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Distance Education ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator, 580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Administration 216
Clifton, Caitlin Distance Education McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator 918-302-3614 cclifton@ecok.edu Wanda Bass EOSC-McAlester
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Demetriades, Nicholas - MSIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 105 Annex
Tillotson, Calantha - MLIS Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Caywood, Jake Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 jakdcay@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant, 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 215
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Donnelly, Jennifer Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant Daytime 580-559-5636 jdonnlly@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308 A
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Belcher, Dana - MLIS Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
McKibben, Wendy - M ED Linscheid Library Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 wenlmck@ecok.edu Administration 213
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Alig, Kelley - Ed.D. Music Associate Professor, Music Education Specialist 580-559-5726 kalig@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Associate Professor
Director of Bands
580-559-5390 acorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Appleman, Boomer W. - EdD Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102

Pages