Faculty & Staff Directory

556 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sewell, Guy Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Rutledge, Carl T. Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Darbison, Destiny - M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction Specialist 580-559-5521 ddarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 217
Bell, Cheryl - BS Coordinator, Child Care Resource and Referral Agency 580-559-5303 cbell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 134
Rauch, James Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA STTAABLE Campus Program Coordinator 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Groetzinger, Richard A. Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Harper, Penny Coordinator, SJEP Grant 580-559-5327 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Graves, Donna Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Dotson, Yul Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Weir, David Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Lanis, Thomas W. Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Clifton, Caitlin Distance Education McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator 918-302-3614 cclifton@ecok.edu Wanda Bass EOSC-McAlester
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Vavricka, Bob - MS Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 bvavrick@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant, 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 215
Belcher, Dana - MLIS Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Lowry, Casey - MLIS Linscheid Library Collection Services Librarian 580-559-5842 clowry@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 206
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Caywood, Jake Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 jakdcay@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Klupenger, Miles Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant 580-559-5636 milpklu@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Tillotson, Calantha - MLIS Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Berman, Nathaniel - MA Music Assistant Professor Woodwinds and Music History 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Aguirre, Alexandra - MA Music Adjunct Instructor of Flute 580-281-5210 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Atteberry, Mark - BS, MA Music Adjunct Professor 918-429-6714 markatt@ecok.edu Faust Hall 203
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Little, Rebecca - MM Music Adjunct Professor 580-559-5731 rlittle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Palmer, Micheal Music Adjunct Instructor mickpal@ecok.edu
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor, Acting Associate Director of School of Fine Arts
Music Department Coordinator
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Tilley, Lindsey Student Development Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration 102
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Appleman, Boomer W. - EdD Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103

Pages