Faculty & Staff Directory

445 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Dotson, Yul Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA STTAABLE Campus Program Coordinator 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Darbison, Destiny - M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction Specialist 580-559-5521 ddarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 217
Rauch, James Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Groetzinger, Richard A. Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Graves, Donna Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Harper, Penny Coordinator, SJEP Grant 580-559-5327 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Sewell, Guy Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Rutledge, Carl T. Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Clifton, Caitlin Distance Education McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator 918-302-3614 cclifton@ecok.edu Wanda Bass EOSC-McAlester
Piper, Gabe Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 gabppip@email.ecok Linscheid Library 320
Hasler, Megan - MLIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Hasler, Megan - MLIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Belcher, Dana - MLIS Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 213
Klupenger, Miles Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant 580-559-5636 milpklu@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 208B
Tillotson, Calantha - MLIS Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Spradling , Trevor Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 tspradling@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Lobley, Marla - MLS Linscheid Library Public Services Librarian 580-559-5308 mlobley@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Lowry, Casey - MLIS Linscheid Library Collection Services Librarian 580-559-5842 clowry@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 206
Purdy, Rozzie - MM Music Adjunct 580-559-5472 rpurdy@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Gauldin, Mirella - MM Music Adjunct 580-559-5731 mgauldin@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Woolley, Susanne - BM Music Adjunct Professor 580-399-8877 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Vickers, Jace - MM Music Adjunct 580-559-5731 jvickers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Instrumental Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Berman, Nathaniel - MA Music Assistant Professor 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
White, Miriam - MM Music Instructor 580-559-5472 mwhite@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM, MCM Music Instructor 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Timperley, Stephen - MM Music Adjunct stettim@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Atteberry, Mark - BS, MA Music Adjunct Professor 918-429-6714 markatt@ecok.edu Faust Hall 203
Pletcher, Kelby - BME, MME Music Lecturer/Music Education Coordinator 580-559-5332 kpletchr@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Music Department Coordinator
Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Palmer, Kirk - MM Music Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5726 mickpal@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
Aguirre, Alexandra - MA Music Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5736 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Little, Rebecca - MM Music Adjunct Professor 580-559-5731 rlittle@ecok.edu Faust Hall 146
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Associate Professor
Director of Bands
580-559-5390 acorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Powers, Kayce Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 kpowers@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Tilley, Lindsey Student Development Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration 102
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103

Pages