Faculty & Staff Directory

484 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Graves, Donna Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Rutledge, Carl T. Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Sewell, Guy Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Groetzinger, Richard A. Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA STTAABLE Campus Program Coordinator 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Walker, Steven - PhD Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Harper, Penny Coordinator, SJEP Grant 580-559-5327 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Rauch, James Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Darbison, Destiny - M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction Specialist 580-559-5521 ddarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 217
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Dotson, Yul Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-319-0365 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Vavricka, Bob - MS Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 bvavrick@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
Clifton, Caitlin Distance Education McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator 918-302-3614 cclifton@ecok.edu Wanda Bass EOSC-McAlester
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Lowry, Casey - MLIS Linscheid Library Collection Services Librarian 580-559-5842 clowry@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 206
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant, 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 215
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Tillotson, Calantha - MLIS Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Lobley, Marla - MLS Linscheid Library Public Services Librarian 580-559-5308 mlobley@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Hasler, Megan - MLIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Belcher, Dana - MLIS Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Klupenger, Miles Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant 580-559-5636 milpklu@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Hasler, Megan - MLIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Piper, Gabe Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 gabppip@email.ecok Linscheid Library 320
Spradling , Trevor Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 tspradling@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Ross, Marla - MLIS Linscheid Library Public Services Librarian 580-559-5308 mross@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Pletcher, Kelby - BME, MME Music Lecturer/Music Education Coordinator 580-559-5332 kpletchr@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
White, Miriam - MM Music Instructor 580-559-5472 mwhite@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Vickers, Jace - MM Music Adjunct 580-559-5731 jvickers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Atteberry, Mark - BS, MA Music Adjunct Professor 918-429-6714 markatt@ecok.edu Faust Hall 203
Gauldin, Mirella - MM Music Adjunct 580-559-5731 mgauldin@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Timperley, Stephen - MM Music Adjunct stettim@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Associate Professor
Director of Bands
580-559-5390 acorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Purdy, Rozzie - MM Music Adjunct 580-559-5472 rpurdy@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Woolley, Susanne - BM Music Adjunct Professor 580-399-8877 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM, MCM Music Instructor 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Appleman, Boomer W. - EdD Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Tilley, Lindsey Student Development Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration 102
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103

Pages