Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Rutledge, Carl T. Professor and Chair, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Holt, Heath Event Manager, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Holombek, Emily M. Instructor, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 580-559-5789 eholombek@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Dougherty, Joe jdougher@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Owens, Jenna Assistant Professor, Director of Legal Studies 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Groetzinger, Richard A. Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Sawyer, Steve Instructor, Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Weems, Bruce Dean, Professor, Director of Title III (Strengthening the Culture) 580-559-5549 BWeems@ecok.edu PES 101A
Thorn, David Instructor, Head Women's Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
Pippin, Randy Instructor, Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Prather, Jason Assistant Professor and Chair, Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Sewell, Guy Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Scanlon, Michael OIC, ECU GOLD Program 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu Administration 251A
Klaus, Brittany Instructor, Assistant Athletic Trainer 580-559-5468 briakla@ecok.edu Kerr Center 121C
Sewell, Guy Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Rauch, James Assistant Professor, Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Jones, Charlie C. Professor and Chair, Professor and Acting Chair, Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Pedersen, Steven Retention Specialist 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Shenenberger, Dennis 580-559-5807 denrshe@ecok.edu Education 9B
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Graves, Donna Instructor, Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Davis, Paul NCOIC, Gold Program pdavis@ecok.edu
Weir, David Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Heitland, William Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 212D
Lorance, Brian W. Instructor, Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5521 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Lanis, Thomas W. Associate Professor, Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Walker, Steven - PhD Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Daniels, Matthew Housing Hall Director (Pesagi) 580-559-5602 matldan@ecok.edu Administration 155A
Franz, Kent Instructor, Head Women's Basketball Coach 580-559-5568 kfranz@ecok.edu Kerr Center 309
Dotson, Yul Academic Coordinator, Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Griffin, Jessica Grant Coordinator, Drug Free Communities Grant jesagri@email.ecok.edu
Appleman, Boomer W. - MEd Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Suter, Sarah Lynn Student Development Director of Student Organization and Greek Life, 580-559-5207 ssuter@ecok.edu University Center 152
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 carmbuc@email.ecok.edu Administration 103
Pedersen, Melody - BS Student Development Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Campbell, Jenny Linscheid Library Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Assistant Library Director, 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 2nd Floor
Lancaster, Adrianna Linscheid Library Dean, Dean, 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Blackwell, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant, 580-559-5565 kayjbla@email.ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
Darbison, Destiny Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant, 580-559-5280 ddarbison@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 2nd Floor
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant, 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Stine, Joni Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian, 580-559-5229 jstine@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Baker, Chelsea A. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5370 cbaker@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3th Floor
Meier, Mica Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant, 580-559-5372 mmeier@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320

Pages