Faculty & Staff Directory

574 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Williamson, Jill - MS Veterans Student Support Services Director 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Administration 251
Fisher, Clint - BA Veterans Student Support Services Program Coordinator 580-559-5163 cfisher@ecok.edu Administration 251
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services Academic Coach 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 251
Rushing, Kirk University Center of Southern Oklahoma Academic Counselor - University Center of Southern Oklahoma 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Glutz, Margaret - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director, ECU Wellness Center 580-559-5959 maraglu@ecok.edu University Center
Bixler, Laura - PhD Special Education Professor, 580-559-5351 lbixler@ecok.edu Education 217 A
Harris, Katelynn - BA Records Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 kharris@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harrelson, Leah Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 lharrlsn@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Scarbrough, Ally - BA Records Computer Information Auditor 580-559-5234 aliasca@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Herdman, Anita Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Wester, Chelsea Records Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 cwester@ecok.edu Administration 111
Jones, Meredith - MSHR Office of Institutional Effectiveness Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness 580-559-5668 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Roberson, Robin R. - PhD Office of Institutional Effectiveness Director of Assessment 580-559-5467 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211 B
Harrison, Genia - MSPS Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Davis, Paul ECU Gold Program NCOIC, pdavis@ecok.edu
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Milner, Fletta Controller Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Bohannon, Krissy Controller Auxiliary Enterprises Accounts Payable, 580-559-5222 kbohannn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Darbison, Sherry Controller Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Kindrick, Shari - MIS Communications and Marketing Webmaster, 580-559-5863 webmaster@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Johnson, Heather - ABD Admissions Transfer Admissions Counselor 580-559-5385 hnjohnson@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stallings, Felicia Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 fstallings@ecok.edu Administration 102
Cooper, Stephanie - MS Admissions Director of Transfer & Special Admissions 580-559-5237 scooper@ecok.edu Administration 102
Lofton, Lacy Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5233 lacllof@ecok.edu Administration 113
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Allen, Debbie - BA Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163
Boles, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President, 580-559-5539 jboles@ecok.edu Administration 163
Barton, Mitchelle - MLS Academic Success Center Academic Advisor, 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Administration 262F
Case, Shawna - MEd Academic Success Center Director, Native American Academic Services 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Administration 262 A
Smith, Crystal M. - M.S., LPC Academic Success Center 2nd Year Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor 580-559-5288 cmsmith@ecok.edu Administration 262E
Gardner, Kyle - MSHR Academic Success Center Assistant Project Director 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu Administration 262 H
Graham, Jami A. - M.Ed. Academic Success Center Director 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Administration 262B
Rothrock, Teresa - Ph.D. Academic Affairs Director of Assessment, 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 207
Williamson, Gerald Academic Affairs Advancement Professional, 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Alumni Center 103
Sewell, Holly - MSHR Academic Affairs Director, Academic Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Dodson, Megan - BA Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 mdodson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Academic Affairs Provost/VicePresident 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Lancaster, Adrianna - PhD Academic Affairs Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Graduate Studies 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Administration 212
Barnes, Michael A. Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200

Pages