Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Walker, Bill ECU Computer Science Laboratories Adjunct, Director, 580-559-5594 bw@cs.ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 114
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics Head Women's Soccer Coach, 580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics Head Football Coach, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
Williams, Jeff Athletics Director, Associate Professor, 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics Head Softball Coach, 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 363
Rosato, Dino Athletics Head Baseball Coach, 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
LaJeunesse, Teri Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Graham, Justin Athletics NCAA Compliance Officer, 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Brock, Tomas H. Athletics Assistant Basketball Coach, 580-559-5566 tbrock@ecok.edu Kerr Center 301
Witherington, Holli Brandon Whitten Institute Instructor, Director, 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Professor, Director, 580-559-5718 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Mixon, Shirley A. Reach Higher Professor, Coordinator, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts Professor and Chair, Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Albert, Lisa Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Pederson, Steven M. NASS/Center for Student Academic Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taft Cafeteria
Walling, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, 580-559-5350 bwalling@ecok.edu Education 214
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Education 214
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Rothrock, Teresa Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Associate Professor, Director of Assessment, 580-559-5439 / 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335B
Stettler, Norma Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Secretary, Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Jacob, Nicholas Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Tarver, Mary Kay Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Carley III, Clay B. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5659 cbc@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Rhoden, Aubrey R. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 arhoden@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
Walker, Anita Mathematics and Computer Science Professor, 580-559-5619 aw@math.ecok.edu Science Hall 205D
Wells, Andrew Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Walker, Bill Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, Director, 580-559-5594 bw@cs.ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 114
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Richardson, Ruth Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Facility Coordinator, 580-559-5781 rrichardson@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103A
Matheny, Kerri D. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5687 kmatheny@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Rushing, Kirk Educational Opportunity Center Counselor - Ardmore, 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Hilburn, Bridget Educational Opportunity Center Counselor, bridhil1@ecok.edu Murray State
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Office Manager, 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College

Pages