Faculty & Staff Directory

628 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Preston, Brandon - MED Upward Bound Academic Coordinator 580-559-5857 BRALPREz@ECOK.EDU Fentem Hall 331
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Waller, Beatrice - Ms.Ed Student Counseling Center Director, 580-559-5714 bwaller@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137B
Simmons, ADeidra Records Director of Records/Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Herdman, Anita Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Heitland, William Psychology Professor,
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Administration 262 C
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Davis, Anne Walendy Nursing Professor and Chair, 580-559-5427 adavis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318B
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Bridges, Becky Nursing Secretary - Durant, 580-745-3180 bbridges@se.edu SOSU Science Building 308
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Assistant Professor and Band Director, 580-559-5390 ACorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Walker, Anita Mathematics and Computer Science Professor, 580-559-5619 awalker@ecok.edu Science Hall 205D
Wells, Andrew Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Lancaster, Adrianna Linscheid Library
Distance Education
Dean,
Dean
580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Administration 251
Gregg, Amy Graduate Studies Secretary, 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Isaacs, Becky Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329C
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR ECU Foundation
Business Administration
Assistant to Director
and Adjunct Instructor,
580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Rothrock, Benny Distance Education
Education
Instructional Technology Design Specialist,
Adjunct,
580-559-5844 benrrot@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Forshay, Bridget Continuing Education
Business Administration
Director, Business Conference Center,
Adjunct,
Manager, ECU Arts Business Incubator,
580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Holloway, Cassie Continuing Education Tribal Police Training Project Coordinator, 580-559-5861 casrhol@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Administration 213
Lyon, William Cartography Geography Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics/Kinesiology
Kinesiology
Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator
Instructor,
580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Jessop, Bradley F. Art
School of Fine Arts
Professor and Chair,
Director,
580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A

Pages