441 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Abbott, Debby Athletics Assistant Softball/ Senior Women's Administration 918-360-5485 dabbott@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Aguirre, Alexandra Music Program Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5736 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Allen, Debbie Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163
Ananga, Erick Department of Politics, Law and Society Assistant Professor 813-368-9533 eananga@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Anderson, Melissa Athletics Head Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 mjandrsn@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 121 B
Anderson, Destini Athletics Head Softball Coach 806-570-4866 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Anderson, Ty Employment Services Director 580-559-5217 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 160
Anderson, Melissa Athletics Head Volley Ball 505-870-6899 mjandrsn@ecok.edu KAC 121 B
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics Head Coach, Softball 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Andrews, Kenneth College of Health and Sciences Interim Dean College of Health and Sciences 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Atteberry, Mark Music Program Adjunct Professor 918-429-6714 markatt@ecok.edu Faust Hall 203
Baggech, Melody Music Program Professor 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Bailey, Jessika Office of International Student Services Director 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration 152
Bailey, Shelley Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Instructor 580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Bailey, Riley Athletics Head Soccer Coach 399-5870 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics Head Coach Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 213
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center EOC Director 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC