Faculty & Staff Directory

486 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Jones, Charlie . - JD Business Administration Director, Master in Management Program
Professor And Chair
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jackson, Kurt - PhD Business Administration Assoicate Professor Emeritus - Adjunct 580-559-5343 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Moten, James - PhD Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5271 jmoten@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Strickler, Sr., Richard E.T. - MBA Business Administration Instructor 580-559-5573 rstricklr@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Hite, Dwight M. - Ph.D. Business Administration Assistant Professor
Director, Master in Management Program
580-559-5194 dhite@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Anderson, Ty - MBA Employment Services Director 580-559-5217 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 160
Jones, Tyler - BS Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 tyljjon@ecok.edu Administration 160
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Berman, Nathaniel - MA Music Assistant Professor 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Associate Professor
Director of Bands
580-559-5390 acorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Instrumental Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM, MCM Music Instructor 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Music Department Coordinator 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator - Ardmore 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Wilson, Martha - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-319-0318 mwilson@ecok.edu UCSO Ardmore
Lewis, Carolyn - PhD, RN, CNE Nursing Director 580-559-5933 clewis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318b
Curtis, Pamela - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3299 pcurtis@ecok.edu Science Hall 306
Reed, Gayla Nursing Instructor gayrree@ecok.edu Science Hall
Calloway, Kristy - MS, RN, CNE Nursing Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator - Durant 580-745-3199 kcalloway@se.edu Science Building Durant 301
Shalver, Susan - MSN/ED, RN, CEN Nursing Instructor of Nursing 580-223-2904 susdsha@ecok.edu Ardmore Campus
Powers, Kayce Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 kpowers@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Ross, Amy Nursing Administrative Assistant - Durant 580-745-3180 aross@ecok.edu Science Hall 301
Nelson, Janet - MSN, RN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 jnelson@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Heck, Jennifer L. - MS Nursing Instructor of Nursing and Program Coordinator - Ada 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Hoffpauir, Amanda - MSN Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-745-2618 ahoffpauir@se.edu Science 308
Biber, Dawna - BS Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Administrative Assistant - Ardmore 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 B
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Campbell, Jenny - MA School of Graduate Studies Advisor, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Sherbourne, Brenda School of Graduate Studies Acting Dean, 580-559-5368 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Eckart-Gregg, Amy - BA School of Graduate Studies Secretary 580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration 212

Pages