Faculty & Staff Directory

550 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Chancellor, Evan - DMA Music Adjunct Horn Instructor, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Aguirre, Alexandra - MA Music Adjunct Instructor of Flute 580-281-5210 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Berman, Nathaniel - MA Music Assistant Professor Woodwinds and Music History 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Professor, Acting Associate Director of School of Fine Arts
Music Department Coordinator
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Palmer, Micheal Music Adjunct Instructor mickpal@ecok.edu
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Sweeney, Nancy - MS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 nancswe@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 302 A
Large, Todd Nursing Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5434
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hulbutta, Kelli Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 keldhul@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Clinical Coordinator,
Instructor,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Collins, Allison - MS, RN Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3158 collins@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Jordan, Jeffery John - MS, RN MBA, CEN, CNE, EMT-P Nursing Program Coordinator,
RN2BSN Coordinator,
Instructor,
405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Biber, Dawna - BS Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Evert, Luann Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 levert@ecok.edu Ardmore
Bridges, Becky Nursing Secretary - Durant, 580-745-3180 bbridges@se.edu SOSU Science Building 308
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 B
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Ballard, Charlotte Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 chambal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 shedmil1@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Welch, Kristi Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Ballagh, Garet L. - BSN Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 garlbal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318

Pages