Faculty & Staff Directory

438 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Strickler, Sr., Richard E.T. - MBA Business Administration Instructor 580-559-5573 rstricklr@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Hite, Dwight M. - Ph.D. Business Administration Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Director, Master in Management Program
580-559-5194 dhite@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Jones, Charlie . - JD Business Administration Professor And Chair 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Moten, James - PhD Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5271 jmoten@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Jackson, Kurt - PhD Business Administration Assoicate Professor Emeritus - Adjunct 580-559-5343 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Low, Freda Education Secretary 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Jones, Mark - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Educational Technology 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215 B
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 213 B
Johnson, Melonie - MEd Education Instructor 580-559-5928 mjohnson@ecok.edu Education 215 J
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 203D
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Harrison, Teresia - Masters, LMS Education Director, Institute for Math and Science Education 580-559-5275 termhar@ecok.edu Education 215H
D. Jordan, Dana - MEd Education Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator
580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 213 A
Anderson, Ty - MBA Employment Services Director 580-559-5217 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 160
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Jones, Tyler - BS Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 tyljjon@ecok.edu Administration 160
Lewis, Carolyn - PhD, RN, CNE Nursing Director 580-559-5933 clewis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318b
Curtis, Pamela - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3299 pcurtis@ecok.edu Science Hall 306
Biber, Dawna - BS Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Hoffpauir, Amanda - MSN Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-745-2618 ahoffpauir@se.edu Science 308
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Ross, Amy Nursing Administrative Assistant - Durant 580-745-3180 aross@ecok.edu Science Hall 301
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Administrative Assistant - Ardmore 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Shalver, Susan - MSN/ED, RN, CEN Nursing Instructor of Nursing 580-223-2904 susdsha@ecok.edu Ardmore Campus
Powers, Kayce Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 kpowers@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Heck, Jennifer L. - MS Nursing Instructor of Nursing and Program Coordinator - Ada 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Scott, Tonnie - MSN Nursing Clinical Instructor 580-775-3308 tonlsco2@ecok.edu Science Hall Durant Campus 301
Robinson, Wanda - PhD, APRN-CNS, CNE Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 wrobinson@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator - Ardmore 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Duncan, Darcy - DNP Nursing Assistant Professor 580-559-5962 darndun@ecok.edu Science Hall 302B
Gray, Misty - MSN Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5798 mgray@ecok.edu Science Hall 318 D
Reed, Gayla - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3612 gayrree@ecok.edu Science Hall Durant Campus 307
Barney, Nicole Nursing Office Administrator 5805595933 tbarney@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Campbell, Jenny - MA School of Graduate Studies Advisor, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Eckart-Gregg, Amy - BA School of Graduate Studies Secretary 580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration 212
Sherbourne, Brenda School of Graduate Studies Acting Dean, 580-559-5368 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D