Faculty & Staff Directory

559 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Chancellor, Evan - DMA Music Adjunct Horn Instructor, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA Music Professor, 580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Professor,
Program Coordinator
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Alig, Kelley - Ed.D. Music Associate Professor, Music Education Specialist 580-559-5726 kalig@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Collins, Allison - MS, RN Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3158 collins@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 shedmil1@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Jordan, Jeffery John - MS, RN MBA, CEN, CNE, EMT-P Nursing Program Coordinator,
RN2BSN Coordinator,
Instructor,
405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Bridges, Becky Nursing Secretary - Durant, 580-745-3180 bbridges@se.edu SOSU Science Building 308
Biber, Dawna - BS Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 B
Evert, Luann Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 levert@ecok.edu Ardmore
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hulbutta, Kelli Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 keldhul@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Clinical Coordinator, 580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Welch, Kristi Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Large, Todd Nursing Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5434
Heck, Jennifer L. Nursing Instructor 580-5559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 302 A
McEachern, Alice - BS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 aliimce@ecok.edu Science Hall 260
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sweeney, Nancy - MS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 nancswe@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Hoffpauir, Amanda - MSN Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-745-2618 ahoffpauir@se.edu Science 308

Pages