Faculty & Staff Directory

579 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator, Adjunct CPS Instructor 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103
Mixon, Shirley A. Reach Higher Coordinator, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Wells, Andrew Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 F
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
Carley, Clay - MS Computer Science Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5659 cbc@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 128
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5447 wnell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Director of Russian Studies and of ECU Global Education 580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Prather, Jason - Ph.D. College of Education and Psychology Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, College of Education and Psychology 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Holloway, Cassie - BS Brandon Whitten Institute Grant Coordinator 580-559-5161 casrhol@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Witherington, Holli Brandon Whitten Institute Director, 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics Head Coach Softball, 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Wright, Jihad' Athletics Defensive Backs/Recruiting Coordinator 580-559-5359 jihrwri@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 209
Graham, Justin - MEd Athletics Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/Head M/W Tennis Coach 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 308
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Roark, Chad Athletics Assistant Coach Football, 580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Havens, Jason Athletics Head Coach Men's Basketball, 580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Cole, Matthew Athletics Head Coach Women's Basketball, 580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Anderson, Melissa - MEd Athletics Head Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 mjandrsn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121 B
Robben, Heather M. Athletics Assistant Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Williams, Jeff - PhD Athletics Director of Athletics 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country, 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics Head Coach Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics Assistant Coach Football, 580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics Head Coach Baseball, 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics Head Coach Football, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
Stettler, Norma Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224

Pages