Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Rushing, Kirk Educational Opportunity Center Counselor - Ardmore, 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Martin, Evelyn Educational Opportunity Center Director, 580-559-5685 emartin@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Jackson, Shawna Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Hogue, Renee Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 rhogue@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
McCurley, Randi University Center Assistant Director, Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center 580-559-5959 rmccurley@ecok.edu University Center
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator, Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Beachel, Bethany L. McNair Scholars Program Office Manager, 580-559-5672 betlbea@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust 141
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean, Professor, 580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Thomason, Nancy Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director, 580-559-5259 nthmsn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist, 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Stettler, Norma Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Secretary, Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Douglas, Aramis J. Housing and Residence Life Area Coordinator, adouglas@ecok.edu
Minnie, Lewis Housing and Residence Life Hall Director (Pesagi), 580-559-5602 lminnie@ecok.edu Administration 155A
Gambol, Amelia Housing and Residence Life Secretary, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services 580-559-5554 bgambol@ecok.edu Administration 155
Gossom, Matthew Housing and Residence Life Pontotoc Residence Hall Director, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services 580-559-5602 mgossom@ecok.edu Administration 155
Harris, Adam Housing and Residence Life Housing Hall Director, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services aharris@ecok.edu Administration
Oliver, Max Housing and Residence Life Director, 580-559-5206 maxeoli@ecok.edu Administration 155
Anderson, Marian General Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5425 mandersn@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Young, Lisa Student Health Services Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Education Suite 1
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Education 1
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5305 phollowell@ecok.edu Education 1
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Todd, Philip Mass Communication Assistant Professor, 580-559-5897 ptodd@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Pollard, Stanley Mass Communication Instructor, HBFFAC 135
Green, John - BFA Mass Communication Adjunct, Adjunct,
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Ingram, Susan Mass Communication Marketing Coordinator, Adjunct, 580-559-5664 singram@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Lyon, Leah Regional University System of Oklahoma - Violence Prevention Project Project Director, 580-559-5737 llyon@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Rogers, Kim Disability Services Interim Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Alford, Richard - PhD Sociology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5414 ralford@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Latimore, T. Lorraine Sociology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Adjunct, 580-559-5414 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Baker, Kathy Switchboard Supervisor, 580-559-5205 kbaker@ecok.edu Administration 109
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, halrbur@email.ecok.edu Administration 109
Morris, Jordan Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5274 jornmor@ecok.edu Administration 212
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Administration 251
Godwin, Wendell Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Turner, Karen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean's Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5274 kturner@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Bailey, Jessika - BA International Student Programs and Services Director and National Student Exchange Coordinator, 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration 152
Spikes, Gary Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, gspikes@ecok.edu
Williamson, Jill Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Education 9B
Meeks, Mary Veteran's Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu Education 9C

Pages