Faculty & Staff Directory

438 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Jessop, F. Bradley - Ed.D. School of Fine Arts Director 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Pelosi, Michael - PhD, MBA, MPA Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5594 mpelosi@ecok.edu PES 114
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Ufimtsev , Vladimir - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5659 vufimtsev@ecok.edu PES 128
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
McDonald, Kesa - MSED Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor 580-559-5619 kmcdonal@ecok.edu Science Hall 205C
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Benton, Steve - PhD Honors Program Director University Honors Program 580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Director of Russian Studies and of ECU Global Education 580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Parr, Thomas - B.S. M.S. Ph.D abd Criminal Justice Assistant Professor,
Director: Collegiate Officer Program
580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean & Professor, 580-559-5368 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Coordinator of Field Experiences and Student Teaching 580-559-5349 tcurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Koch, Jessica - EdD College of Education and Psychology Assessment Coordinator 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Prather, Jason - Ph.D. College of Education and Psychology Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Nyberg, Amy - BSW Brandon Whitten Institute Pontotoc County Project Aware Grant Coordinator 580-559-5161 anyberg@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Brandon Whitten Institute Director 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics Head Coach Softball, 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics Head Coach Baseball, 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Havens, Jason Athletics Head Coach Men's Basketball, 580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Williams, Jeff - PhD Athletics Director of Athletics 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics Head Coach Men's & Women's Cross Country & Track & Field 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 202
Johnson, Al - BA Athletics Head Football Coach 580-559-5362 ajohnson@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 207
McCullogh, Kris - BS Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5360 kmccullough@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 206
Eisenberg, Eric - MS Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 eeisnbeg@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 209
Duckworth, Jeff - MS Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5360 jduckworth@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 206
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics Head Coach Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Fenelus, Antonio - MS Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5360 afenelus@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Robben, Heather M. Athletics Assistant Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Graham, Justin - MEd Athletics Assistant A.D. for Compliance 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 308
Cole, Matthew Athletics Head Coach Women's Basketball, 580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Jones, Tyrel - BS Athletics Game Day Operations 580-559-5987 tsjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center/Kerr Activities Center 110/309
Anderson, Melissa - MEd Athletics Head Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 mjandrsn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121 B
McCain, Penny Admissions International Admissions Specialist 580-559-5385 pmccain@ecok.edu Administration 102
Cox, Stephanie Admissions Admissions Coordinator 580-559-5237 sbrown@ecok.edu Administration 102
Clower, Dana Admissions Admissions Secretary 580-559-5628 dclower@ecok.edu Administration 102
Morgan, Sara - BA Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5254 sarlmor1@ecok.edu Administration 113
McCann, Mia Admissions Admissions Coordinator 580-559-5832 mmccann@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Assistant Director 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Jewell, Breeana - BA Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5233 bjewell@ecok.edu Administration 102
McConnell, Sheppard - M.Ed Admissions Director 580-559-5625 sheppard@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stettler, Norma Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224

Pages