Faculty & Staff Directory

628 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Fisher, Clint sECUre Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5837 cfisher@ecok.edu McBride 108A
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Patton, Dannie Upward Bound Program Director, 580-559-5855 dpatton@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Caton, Catie - MEd University Advancement and Alumni Relations
Music
Special Events Coordinator,
Adjunct
580-559-5611 catncat@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center/Faust Hall 104/120
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair,
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300D
Duley, Kasey L. Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 kduley@ecok.edu Ardmore
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Carley III, Clay B. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5659 cbc@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Baker, Chelsea A. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5370 cbaker@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Assistant Library Director, 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Harding, Cathie Journal Advisor, 580-559-5250 charding@ecok.edu Student Union 3rd Floor
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Bean, Christopher B. History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid
Political Science and Legal Studies
Assistant Director
Adjunct,
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Claxton, Debbie Education Instructor, 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration 212-C
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Lanis, Charlee Continuing Education Coordinator-Community Education Program, 580-559-5457 clanis@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114A
Byrd, Cindy Continuing Education Strengthening Families Coordinator, 580-559-5872 cinlbyr@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Bell, Cheryl Continuing Education Coordinator, Child Care Resource and Referral Agency 580-559-5303 cbell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Instructor,
Director of Forensics
580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Scott, Dane - PhD Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
Jones, Charlie C. - JD/MBA Business Administration
Accounting
Professor And Chair of Business Administration
Professor and Interim Chair of Accounting
Frank Crabtree Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Kehl, Dan Bookstore Textbook Manager, 580-559-5211 dkehl@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Softball,
Instructor,
580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Baseball,
Instructor,
580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Thorn, David - MEd Kinesiology Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Volleyball,
Instructor,
580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
Allen, Debbie - BA Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163
Anderson, Duane C. Academic Affairs Provost and Vice President, 580-559-5204 dandersn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Hisle, Claudia Academic Advising Center Director, 580-559-5841 chisle@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110

Pages