Faculty & Staff Directory

604 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Blasengame, Dawn - MEd Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5318 dawdbla@ecok.edu Education
Bohan, Patrick O. Environmental Health Science Professor, 580-559-5658 pbohan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 254
Bohannon, Krissy Controller Auxiliary Enterprises Accounts Payable, 580-559-5222 kbohannn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Boles, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President, 580-559-5539 jboles@ecok.edu Administration 163
Bolin, Stacey - PhD Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Bowen, David - EdD Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor 580-559-5688 aardbow@ecok.edu Education 9 J
Boyles, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 sboyles@ecok.edu
Bradam, Julie E. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary for the Dean of the School of Business, 580-559-5274 jbradam@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bridges, Becky Nursing Secretary - Durant, 580-745-3180 bbridges@se.edu SOSU Science Building 308
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Burke, John Psychology Professor, 580-559-5340 jburke@ecok.edu Education 307 C
Burke, Jr., James W. Human Resources Professor and Chair (Col. Tom A. Thomas Endowed Chair in HR), 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Faust 148
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, hburrows@ecok.edu Administration 109
Byrd, Janna - EdD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Byrd, Cindy Strengthening Families Coordinator, 580-559-5872 cinlbyr@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I
Campbell, Jenny - MA School of Graduate Studies Graduate School Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Carley, Clay - MS Computer Science Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5659 cbc@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 128
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 215 J
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 215 H
Case, Shawna - MEd Academic Success Center Director, Native American Academic Services 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Administration 262 A
Caywood, Jake Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 jakdcay@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration 155
Chancellor, Evan - DMA Music Adjunct Horn Instructor, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Christian, Holly Director, Wellness Center 580-559-5745 hchristian@ecok.edu University Center 231
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Chubb, Taryn - PhD Art Director, Pogue Art Gallery
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu HBFFAC 178
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Claxton, Debbie - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Education 213 A
Clifton, Caitlin Distance Education McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator 918-302-3614 cclifton@ecok.edu Wanda Bass EOSC-McAlester
Clonch, Bryan Facilities Management Assistant Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 bclonch@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Instructor 580-559-5413 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Cluck, Terry - PhD Biology Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu PES 148
Cochran, Karen Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 Fentem Hall 131
Cole, Matthew Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Women's Basketball,
580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Collins, Allison - MS, RN Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3158 collins@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor

Pages