Faculty & Staff Directory

682 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Blasengame, Dawn - MEd Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5318 Education
Bohan, Patrick O. Environmental Health Science Professor, 580-559-5658 pbohan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 254
Bohannon, Krissy Controller's Office Auxiliary Enterprises Account Payable, 580-559-5222 kbohannn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Boles, Jessica A. Administration and Finance Vice President, 580-559-5539 jboles@ecok.edu Administration 109
Bolin, Stacey J. Business Administration Instructor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director, 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Boyles, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian,
Bradam, Julie E. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary for the Dean of the School of Business, 580-559-5274 jbradam@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Bridges, Stacey Psychology Instructor, 580-559-5343 sbridges@ecok.edu Education 307B
Bridges, Becky Nursing Secretary - Durant, 580-745-3180 bbridges@se.edu SOSU Science Building 308
Brinlee, Tina - MS Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tbrinlee@ecok.edu
Brock, Tomas H. Athletics Assistant Coach Men's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5566 tbrock@ecok.edu Kerr Center 301
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 carmbuc@email.ecok.edu Administration 103
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Burgess, Chanpel Admissions and Records NCAA Eligibility Officer, 580-559-5301 cburgess@ecok.edu Administration 113
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Burke, John Psychology Professor, 580-559-5340 jburke@ecok.edu Education 305C
Burke, Jr., James W. Human Resources Professor and Chair (Col. Tom A. Thomas Endowed Chair in HR), 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Faust 148
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, halrbur@email.ecok.edu Administration 109
Byrd, Cindy Continuing Education Strengthening Families Coordinator, 580-559-5872 cinlbyr@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Byrd, Janna Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Calloway, Kristy Nursing Instructor,
Program Coordinator,
580-745-3199 kcalloway@se.edu SOSU Science Building
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9F
Campbell, Jenny Linscheid Library Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Capps, Staci - MEd Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 scapps@ecok.edu Education ITV
Carl, John D. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5405 jcarl@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221B
Carley III, Clay B. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5659 cbc@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Castleberry, Sarah Purchasing Assistant Director, 580-559-5246 sarlwel@ecok.edu Administration 164
Caton, Catie - MEd University Advancement and Alumni Relations Special Events Coordinator, 580-559-5611 catncat@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 104
Chancellor, Evan G. - MM Music Adjunct, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Chapman, Pamela Facilities Management Facilities Management 580-559-5377 pamncha@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cheper, Nicholas J. Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5501 ncheper@ecok.edu PES 158
Choate, Larry L. Biology Professor, 580-559-5499 lchoate@ecok.edu Science Hall 129
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Christian, Holly Continuing Education Director, Wellness Center 580-559-5745 hchristian@ecok.edu University Center 231
Chronister, Sonya Human Resources Instructor and CIRCAW Project Director, 580-559-5382 schronis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Chubb, Taryn Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 178
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Clampitt, Diana Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 dialcla@ecok.edu Education
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Clark, Jill - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-5769 jclark@ecok.edu McBride 205
Claxton, Debbie Education Instructor, 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Education 213A

Pages