Faculty & Staff Directory

627 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Tollett, Jarrod Physics Adjunct Instructor
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Tilley, Lindsey Continuing Education Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Thorn, David - MEd Kinesiology Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Women's Volleyball,
580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sweeney, Nancy - MS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 nancswe@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Director of Russian Studies and of ECU Global Education 580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, Data Base Manager 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Accounting Instructor 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Stokes, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist / Child Care Consultant 580-559-5304 astokes@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Stewart, Josh - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 317
Stettler, Norma Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies
Financial Aid
Assistant Director
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Spikes, Gary - MS Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5384 gspikes@ecok.edu ECU Arts Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Solberg, Erik Kinesiology Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 erirsol@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facilities 117
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor, Student Teaching Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Slover, Kelly - MSW Human Resources Instructor / Field Director 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102