Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Namesort ascending Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Waller, Beatrice Student Counseling Center Director, 580-559-5714 bwaller@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Waller, James Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5574 jwaller@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Walker, Steven - PhD Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walker, Rebecca Purchasing Clerk, 580-559-5264 rwalker@ecok.edu Administration 164
Walker, Anita Mathematics and Computer Science Professor, 580-559-5619 aw@math.ecok.edu Science Hall 205D
Walker, Bill Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, Director, 580-559-5594 bw@cs.ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 114
Walker, Bill ECU Computer Science Laboratories Adjunct, Director, 580-559-5594 bw@cs.ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 114
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Vollmer, Staci Education Instructor, 580-559-5320 svollmer@ecok.edu Education 205A
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Vinson, Gary Facilities Management 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Vercelli, Jim Continuing Education Coordinator, Literacy First, 580-559-5641 jverclli@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 201
Vercelli, Jim Continuing Education Coordinator, Literacy First, 580-559-5641 jverclli@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 201
Velez, Santa Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Education 212C
Vavricka, Robert L. Distance Education Temporary ITV Coordinator, 580-559-5622 bvavrick@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Urbassik, Donna Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Ulrich, John Political Science and Legal Studies Professor, 580-559-5507 julrich@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239C
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Turner, Karen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean's Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5274 kturner@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Todd, Philip Mass Communication Assistant Professor, 580-559-5897 ptodd@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Tilley, Lindsey Continuing Education Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Tice, Tomi Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5438 ttice@ecok.edu Science Hall 300D
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Thorn, David Kinesiology Instructor, Head Women's Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
Thorn, David Instructor, Head Women's Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
Thompson, Megan K. English and Languages Lecturer, mthompson@ecok.edu
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, Information Technology 580-559-5257 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Thomason, Nancy Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director, 580-559-5259 nthmsn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Thomas, Carolyn - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtaylor@ecok.edu
Tatum, Traci Facilities Management 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Tarver, Mary Kay Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Swenson, Kenneth Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Suter, Sarah Lynn Student Development Director of Student Organization and Greek Life, 580-559-5207 ssuter@ecok.edu University Center 152
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sukholutskaya, Mara English and Languages Professor, Director, 580-559-5718 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Professor, Director, 580-559-5718 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Stoup, Dee Upward Bound Project Coordinator II, 580-559-5857 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 331
Stone, Randall Accounting Accounting Instructor Chickasaw Business and Conference Center

Pages