Faculty & Staff Directory

628 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Ulrich, John Political Science and Legal Studies Professor, 580-559-5507 julrich@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239C
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Tilley, Lindsey Continuing Education Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Thorn, David - MEd Kinesiology Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Women's Volleyball,
580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Thompson, Megan K. English and Languages Lecturer, 580-559-5446 mthompson@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 E
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Thomason, Nancy Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director, 580-559-5259 nthmsn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education
English and Languages
Director,
Professor,
580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Accounting Instructor 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Stewart, Josh - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Administration 251
Stettler, Norma Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
Center for Assessment and Institutional Research
Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stephens, Misty ecu-credit-union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5522 mstephens@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies
Financial Aid
Adjunct,
Assistant Director
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Spikes, Gary - MS Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5384 gspikes@ecok.edu ECU Arts Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences and Instructor 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Administration 212 B
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Smith, Regina Education Assistant Professor and Early Childhood Education Program Director, 580-559-5321 rsmith@ecok.edu Administration 252
Smith, David L. Education Instructor, 580-559-5932 dlsmith@ecok.edu Administration 251

Pages