Faculty & Staff Directory

633 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Scanlon, Michael OIC, ECU GOLD Program 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu Administration 251A
Pedersen, Steven Retention Specialist 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Holt, Heath Event Manager, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Davis, Paul NCOIC, Gold Program pdavis@ecok.edu
Griffin, Jessica Grant Coordinator, Drug Free Communities Grant 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Hobbs, Edward Accounting Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Burgess, Chanpel Admissions NCAA Eligibility Officer, 580-559-5301 cburgess@ecok.edu Administration 102
Green, John - BFA Art
Mass Communication
Adjunct,
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Simmons, Suzanne - M Ed Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Feighner, Robert - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5605 bob.feighner@ecok.edu CBCC 360
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Graduate Assistant,
Essix, Yakira - BS Kinesiology Adjunct
Stewart, Josh - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Crown, Chelsea - BS Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 chercro@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Galloway, Delaney Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 Kerr Center 122
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, hburrows@ecok.edu Administration 109
Shenenberger, Dennis Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor 580-559-5807 dshenenberger@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite B
Stephens, Misty ecu-credit-union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5522 mstephens@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Wilfong, Paula ecu-credit-union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5509 pwilfong@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main

Pages