Faculty & Staff Directory

623 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Hobbs, Edward Accounting Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Burgess, Chanpel Admissions NCAA Eligibility Officer, 580-559-5301 cburgess@ecok.edu Administration 102
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Simmons, Suzanne - M Ed Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Davis, Paul ECU Gold Program NCOIC, pdavis@ecok.edu
Scanlon, Michael ECU Gold Program OIC, 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu Administration 251A
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Frye, Quinn Facilities Management Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst, 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
Stewart, Josh - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Graduate Assistant,
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Draper, Preston Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Bear, Rain Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5264 rbear@ecok.edu Administration 164
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, hburrows@ecok.edu Administration 109
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Wilfong, Paula ecu-credit-union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5509 pwilfong@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Stephens, Misty ecu-credit-union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5522 mstephens@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main

Pages