Faculty & Staff Directory

610 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Stettler, Norma Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Williams, Jeff - PhD Athletics Director of Athletics 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Graham, Justin - MEd Athletics Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/Head M/W Tennis Coach 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 308
Wright, Jihad' Athletics Defensive Backs/Recruiting Coordinator 580-559-5359 jihrwri@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 209
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Robben, Heather M. Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
Instructor,
580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Havens, Jason Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Football, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Soccer
Instructor,
580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country,
Instructor,
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Roark, Chad Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Cole, Matthew Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Witherington, Holli Brandon Whitten Institute Director, 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, College of Education and Psychology 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Prather, Jason - MHR College of Education and Psychology
Athletics/Kinesiology
Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Director of Russian Studies and of ECU Global Education 580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Carley, Clay - MS Computer Science Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5659 cbc@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 128
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5447 wnell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
Wells, Andrew Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 F
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Pederson, Steven M. NASS/Center for Student Academic Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Mixon, Shirley A. Reach Higher Coordinator, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator, Adjunct CPS Instructor 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu

Pages