Faculty & Staff Directory

552 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
McKibben, Wendy - M ED Academic Affairs Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 wenlmck@ecok.edu Administration 213
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Lancaster, Adrianna - PhD Academic Affairs Acting Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Graduate Studies 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Administration 212
Dodson, Megan - BA Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 mdodson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Sewell, Holly - MSHR Academic Affairs Director, Academic Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Harrelson, Leah - MPA Academic Success Center Assistant Project Director 580-559-5698 lharrlsn@ecok.edu Administration 262 b
Smith, Crystal M. - M.S., LPC Academic Success Center 2nd Year Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor 580-559-5288 cmsmith@ecok.edu Administration 262E
Biles, Merrianne - MS Academic Success Center Tutoring Coordinator 580-559-5841 mbiles@ecok.edu Administration 262G
Graham, Jami A. - M.Ed. Academic Success Center Director 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Administration 262 c
Barton, Mitchelle - MLS Academic Success Center Academic Advisor, 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Administration 262F
Case, Shawna - MEd Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration 262A
Claxton, Debbie - MEd Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
Allen, Debbie - BA Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163
Kilby, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President 580-559-5539 jkilby@ecok.edu Administration 163
Clower, Dana Admissions Admissions Secretary 580-559-5628 dclower@ecok.edu Administration 102
McCan, Mia Admissions Admissions Coordinator 580-559-5832 mmccann@ecok.edu Administration 102
Morgan, Sara - BA Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5254 sarlmor1@ecok.edu Administration 113
Ritter, Casey Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5233 casnrit@ecok.edu Administration 102
Brown, Stephanie Admissions Admissions Coordinator 580-559-5237 sbrown@ecok.edu Administration 102
Jones, Tyrel - BS Business and Conference Center Assistant Coordinator 580-559-5987 tsjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center/Kerr Activities Center 110/309
Cooper, Stephanie - MSHR Business and Conference Center Business Conference Center Director 580-559-5296 scooper@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 112
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Assistant Vice President, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Bohannon, Krissy Controller Auxiliary Enterprises Accounts Payable, 580-559-5222 kbohannn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Milner, Fletta Controller Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Barnes, Michael A. Developmental Disabilities Coordinator 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Drug Free Communities Grant
Project Aware Grant
Director 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Harrison, Genia - MSPS Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Jones, Meredith - MSHR Office of Institutional Effectiveness Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness 580-559-5668 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Roberson, Robin - PhD Office of Institutional Effectiveness Assessment Coordinator 580-559-5344, 580-559-5467 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211B, 226
Stevenson, Sandra - BS Oka' Institute Public Service Executive Assistant 580-559-5151 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Sorenson, Katelynn Records Degree Auditor 580-559-5235 ksorenson@ecok.edu Administration 111
Bean, Ashley Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 abean@ecok.edu Administration 111
Payden, Shailey Records Records Specialist 580-559-5164 spayden@ecok.edu Administration 111
Hagan-Zertuche , Joseph - BA Records Information Auditor 580-559-5234 jhagan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Bixler, Laura - PhD Special Education Professor 580-559-5351 lbixler@ecok.edu Education 217 A
Kirkpatrick, Mark - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director of Wellness Center 580-559-5959 margkir@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
Streater, Wendy - M. Ed. Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Wellness Center Director 580-559-5745 wstreater@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
Rushing, Kirk University Center of Southern Oklahoma Academic Counselor - University Center of Southern Oklahoma 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services Academic Coach 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 251
Fisher, Clint - BA Veterans Student Support Services Program Coordinator 580-559-5163 cfisher@ecok.edu Administration 251
Williamson, Jill - MS Veterans Student Support Services Director 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Administration 251

Pages