Faculty & Staff Directory

561 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Barnes, Michael A. Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Williamson, Gerald Academic Affairs Advancement Professional, 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Alumni Center 103
Sewell, Holly - MSHR Academic Affairs Director, Academic Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Dodson, Megan - BA Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 mdodson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Academic Affairs Provost/VicePresident 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Rothrock, Teresa - Ph.D. Academic Affairs Director of Assessment, 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 207
Lancaster, Adrianna - PhD Academic Affairs Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Graduate Studies 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Administration 212
Boles, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President 580-559-5539 jboles@ecok.edu Administration 163
Allen, Debbie - BA Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163
Stallings, Felicia Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 fstallings@ecok.edu Administration 102
Cooper, Stephanie - MS Admissions Director of Transfer & Special Admissions 580-559-5237 scooper@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Lofton, Lacy Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5233 lacllof@ecok.edu Administration 113
Johnson, Heather - ABD Admissions Transfer Admissions Counselor 580-559-5385 hnjohnson@ecok.edu Administration 102
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics Head Coach Softball, 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics Head Coach Baseball, 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Anderson, Melissa - MEd Athletics Head Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 mjandrsn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121 B
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics Assistant Coach Football, 580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics Head Coach Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country, 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics Head Coach Football, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
Williams, Jeff - PhD Athletics Director of Athletics 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Kindrick, Shari - MIS Communications and Marketing Webmaster, 580-559-5863 webmaster@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Darbison, Sherry Controller Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Milner, Fletta Controller Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Bohannon, Krissy Controller Auxiliary Enterprises Accounts Payable, 580-559-5222 kbohannn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Davis, Paul ECU Gold Program NCOIC, pdavis@ecok.edu
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Harrelson, Leah Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 lharrlsn@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harris, Katelynn - BA Records Degree Auditor 580-559-5235 kharris@ecok.edu Administration 111
Bean, Ashley Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 abean@ecok.edu Administration 111
Maylen, Danny - B.A. Records School Certifying Assistant 580-559-5249 dmaylen@ecok.edu Administration 110
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Payden, Shailey Records Records Specialist 580-559-5164 spayden@ecok.edu Administration 111
McCain, Penny Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 pmccain@ecok.edu Administration 111
Bixler, Laura - PhD Special Education Professor, 580-559-5351 lbixler@ecok.edu Education 217 A
Glutz, Margaret - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director, ECU Wellness Center 580-559-5959 maraglu@ecok.edu University Center
Fisher, Clint - BA Veterans Student Support Services Program Coordinator 580-559-5163 cfisher@ecok.edu Administration 251
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services Academic Coach 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 251

Pages