Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Namesort ascending Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Feighner, Robert - MS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
Farrar, Jessica D. Mail and Printing Services Assistant Director of Mail and Printing, 580-559-5230 jesdfar@email.ecok.edu Administration 154
Evert, Luanne Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5441 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Essix, Yakira - BS Kinesiology Adjunct
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Erichsen, Tom Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Emrich, Paul Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5460 pemrich@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Edwards, Kurt A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5756 kedwards@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 109
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Interim Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Duley, Kasey L. Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 kduley@ecok.edu Ardmore
Draper, Preston Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Douglas, Aramis J. Housing and Residence Life Area Coordinator, adouglas@ecok.edu
Dougherty, Joe Accounting Accounting, Instructor 580-559-5268 Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 335
Dougherty, Joe jdougher@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator, Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dotson, Yul Academic Coordinator, Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 316B
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Dobbs, Phillip Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 phidob@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, Sandra Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Office Manager, 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dickinson, Kyle L. Information Technology PC Technician/Client Services Coordinator, Information Technology 580-559-5470 kdickinson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Davis, Kevin M. English and Languages Professor and Writing Center Director, 580-559-5331 kdavis@ecok.edu Faust 147
Davis, Anne Walendy Nursing Professor and Chair, 580-559-5427 adavis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318B
Davis, Paul NCOIC, Gold Program pdavis@ecok.edu
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Darbison, Sherry Controller's Office Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Darbison, Destiny Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant, 580-559-5280 ddarbison@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 2nd Floor
Dansby, Victoria A. Communication and Performance Studies Professor and Dance Program Coordinator, 580-559-5624 vdansby@ecok.edu Faust 100C
Danley, Phyllis ECU Foundation Executive Director, 580-559-5514 pdanley@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 101
Daniels, Matthew Housing Hall Director (Pesagi) 580-559-5602 matldan@ecok.edu Administration 155A
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Education 214
Crown, Chelsea - BS Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 chercro@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant

Pages