Faculty & Staff Directory

632 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Appleman, Boomer W. - EdD Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Davis, Darnell - BA Student Development Director of Intramural Sports, Recreation, and Wellness 580-559-5523 darldav@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 142
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Assistant Library Director, 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
McKibben, Wendy - M ED Linscheid Library Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Campbell, Jenny Linscheid Library Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lancaster, Adrianna Linscheid Library Dean, 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Hamilton, Yolonda 580-559-5475 ysham@ecok.edu Faust Hall 218
Rutledge, Carl T. Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Heitland, William Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Owens, Jenna Director of Legal Studies 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Sewell, Guy Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Rauch, James Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Graves, Donna Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Benton, Steve - PhD Director of University Honors Program 580-559-5448/580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Lanis, Thomas W. Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Groetzinger, Richard A. Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Walker, Steven - PhD Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Dotson, Yul Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Weir, David Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Crowl, Regan 580-559-5319 regjcro@ecok.edu Education