Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Rothrock, Benny Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist, Adjunct, 580-559-5844 benrrot@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Vavricka, Robert L. Distance Education Temporary ITV Coordinator, 580-559-5622 bvavrick@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Lancaster, Adrianna Distance Education Dean, Dean, 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Poole, William Jacob Distance Education Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator, Distance Education (Outreach) 918-302-3614 wpoole@ecok.edu McAlester
Poore, Jolene Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5636 jollpoo@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
Meier, Mica Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant, 580-559-5372 mmeier@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Assistant Library Director, 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 2nd Floor
Lancaster, Adrianna Linscheid Library Dean, Dean, 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Blackwell, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant, 580-559-5565 kayjbla@email.ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
Darbison, Destiny Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant, 580-559-5280 ddarbison@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 2nd Floor
Sleyko, Katherine Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Baker, Chelsea A. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5370 cbaker@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3th Floor
McKibben, Wendy Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5369 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant, 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Campbell, Jenny Linscheid Library Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Stine, Joni Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian, 580-559-5229 jstine@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Pedersen, Melody - BS Student Development Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 carmbuc@email.ecok.edu Administration 103
Appleman, Boomer W. - MEd Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Suter, Sarah Lynn Student Development Director of Student Organization and Greek Life, 580-559-5207 ssuter@ecok.edu University Center 152
Scanlon, Michael OIC, ECU GOLD Program 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu Administration 251A
Rutledge, Carl T. Professor and Chair, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Pedersen, Steven Retention Specialist 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Shenenberger, Dennis 580-559-5807 denrshe@ecok.edu Education 9B
Klaus, Brittany Instructor, Assistant Athletic Trainer 580-559-5468 briakla@ecok.edu Kerr Center 121C
Davis, Paul NCOIC, Gold Program pdavis@ecok.edu
Weems, Bruce Dean, Professor, Director of Title III (Strengthening the Culture) 580-559-5549 BWeems@ecok.edu PES 101A
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Weir, David Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Daniels, Matthew Housing Hall Director (Pesagi) 580-559-5602 matldan@ecok.edu Administration 155A
Owens, Jenna Assistant Professor, Director of Legal Studies 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Lanis, Thomas W. Associate Professor, Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Groetzinger, Richard A. Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Thorn, David Instructor, Head Women's Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Walker, Steven - PhD Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Sewell, Guy Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Prather, Jason Assistant Professor and Chair, Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Jones, Charlie C. Professor and Chair, Professor and Acting Chair, Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Griffin, Jessica Grant Coordinator, Drug Free Communities Grant jesagri@email.ecok.edu
Sewell, Guy Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266

Pages