Faculty & Staff Directory

631 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Scarbrough, Ally - BA Records Computer Information Auditor 580-559-5234 aliasca@ecok.edu Administration 111
Wester, Chelsea Records Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 cwester@ecok.edu Administration 111
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Kinard, Aubrey Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 aubakin@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Donnelly, Jennifer Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant Daytime 580-559-5636 jdonnlly@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308 A
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Demetriades, Nicholas Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 121
Demetriades, Nicholas - MSIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 105 Annex
Davis, Darnell - BA Kinesiology Assistant Coach, Football and Director of Intramural Sports 580-559-5523 darldav@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 203B
McIntyre, Jesse Wade Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 jeswmc@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Pena, Manual Rosales Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 mandpen@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Granado, Eric Kinesiology Football Operations 580-559-5364 Eridgra1@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 200
Solberg, Erik Kinesiology Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 erirsol@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facilities 117
Kizzia, Garrett Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 gartkiz@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Matlock, Ben - BS Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Gibson, Britney Facilities Management Office Assistant 580-559-5377 bgibson@ecok.edu Physical Plant Front Desk
Landry, Michael James Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-3777 Physical Plant
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
de la Torre, Ricardo - DMA English and Languages Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5445 rtorre@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Administration 208
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller's Office Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Ray, Donna - BS Continuing Education Program Assistant 580-559-5859 donray@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Maiorca, Scott - BA Cultural Anthropology Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5756 dmaiorca@ecok.edu HBFFAC 109
Miller, Tenecia Campus Life and Leadership Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu University Center 206
Glutz, Margaret - BS Assistant Director 580-559-5959 maraglu@email.ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center

Pages