Faculty & Staff Directory

621 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Glutz, Margaret - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director 580-559-5959 maraglu@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
Harris, Katelynn - BA Records Degree Audit Assistant 580-559-5236 kharris@ecok.edu Administration 111
Scarbrough, Ally - BA Records Computer Information Auditor 580-559-5234 aliasca@ecok.edu Administration 111
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Demetriades, Nicholas Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 121
Demetriades, Nicholas - MSIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 105 Annex
Granado, Eric Kinesiology Football Operations 580-559-5364 Eridgra1@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 200
Kizzia, Garrett Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 gartkiz@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
McIntyre, Jesse Wade Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 jeswmc@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Pena, Manual Rosales Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 mandpen@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Solberg, Erik Kinesiology Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 erirsol@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facilities 117
Matlock, Ben - BS Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
LeFlore, Salena Facilities Management Front Desk 580-559-5377 salmlef@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dorsey, Jennifer - M.Ed English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335A
Ray, Donna - BS Continuing Education Program Assistant 580-559-5859 donray@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Gilbert, Carl - PhD College of Health and Sciences
Biology
Dean
Professor
580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Johnson, Heather - ABD Admissions Transfer Admissions Counselor 580-559-5385 hnjohnson@ecok.edu Administration 102
Davis, Emily - BA Admissions Beginning Freshman Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 edavis@ecok.edu Administration 113
Lofton, Lacy Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5233 lacllof@ecok.edu Administration 113

Pages