Faculty & Staff Directory

623 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Glutz, Margaret - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director 580-559-5959 maraglu@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
Harris, Katelynn - BA Records Degree Audit Assistant 580-559-5236 kharris@ecok.edu Administration 111
Scarbrough, Ally - BA Records Computer Information Auditor 580-559-5234 aliasca@ecok.edu Administration 111
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Kinard, Aubrey Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 aubakin@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Demetriades, Nicholas - MSIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 105 Annex
Demetriades, Nicholas Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 121
Solberg, Erik Kinesiology Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 erirsol@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facilities 117
Kizzia, Garrett Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 gartkiz@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Granado, Eric Kinesiology Football Operations 580-559-5364 Eridgra1@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 200
McIntyre, Jesse Wade Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 jeswmc@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Pena, Manual Rosales Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 mandpen@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Matlock, Ben - BS Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Gibson, Britney Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Secretary, 580-559-5554 bgibson@ecok.edu Administration 155
Landry, Michael James Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-3777 Physical Plant
de la Torre, Ricardo - DMA English and Languages Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5445 rtorre@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Ray, Donna - BS Continuing Education Program Assistant 580-559-5859 donray@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B

Pages