Faculty & Staff Directory

627 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204
Wester, Chelsea Records Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 cwester@ecok.edu Administration 111
Wetherill, Rick - BA, MS, PhD Continuing Education Executive Director, Continuing Education 580-559-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 103
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Wilfong, Paula ecu-credit-union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5509 pwilfong@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Williams, Jeff - PhD Kinesiology
Associate Professor,
Director of Athletics
580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Williamson, Pamela - MSW Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5460 pamlwil@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Williamson, Jill - MS Veterans Student Support Services Interim Director 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu McBride 107
Williamson, Gerald Academic Affairs Advancement Professional, 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Alumni Center 103
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
Witherington, Holli Brandon Whitten Institute
Human Resources
580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Clerical,
580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Worden, Jaime English and Languages Graduate Assistant 580-559-5750 jaimwor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 A
Worthly, Kathy Kinesiology Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Young, Lisa Student Health Services Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Zeni, Thomas - PhD Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5194 tzeni@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Zhang, Hongkai Business Administration Professor, 580-559-5561 HZhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359