Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Heitland, William Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 212D
Griffin, Jessica Grant Coordinator, Drug Free Communities Grant jesagri@email.ecok.edu
Lorance, Brian W. Instructor, Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5521 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Lanis, Thomas W. Associate Professor, Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Holt, Heath Event Manager, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Weir, David Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Walker, Steven - PhD Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Franz, Kent Instructor, Head Women's Basketball Coach 580-559-5568 kfranz@ecok.edu Kerr Center 309
Rutledge, Carl T. Professor and Chair, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Dotson, Yul Academic Coordinator, Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Pippin, Randy Instructor, Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208

Pages