434 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Biles, Charles Department of Biology Professor 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Blanco, Suzan Office of the Bursar Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration 108
Blankenship, Terry Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor-Nights 580-559-5691 tblanken@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bolin, Stacey Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Branscum, Mark Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor 580-559-5320 marabra1@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137B
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Buelow, Keith Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Adjunct 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Burke, Jr., James W. Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Burrows, Sarah Office of Records Transfer Credit Specialist 580-559-5238 sburrows@ecok.edu Administration 111
Byers, Kristen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Byrd, Janna Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Assistant Professor, C0-Coordinator CRCMHC Program 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221B
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I
Campbell, Jenny School of Graduate Studies Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Campbell, Christopher Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Education 211F
Capps, Tanner Office of Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 tcapps@ecok.edu Administration 111
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, Bill Department of Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 203D