Faculty & Staff Directory

554 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Associate Professor 580-559-5390 acorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Curtis, Pamela - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3299 pcurtis@ecok.edu Science Hall 306
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Dean, Miranda Upward Bound Math and Science Program Bus Driver
Demetriades, Nicholas - MSIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 105 Annex
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Dickinson, David Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 davrdic@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Dixon, Sandra - MEd, MCEd, RHIA Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dodson, Megan - BA Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 mdodson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Donnelly, Jennifer Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant Daytime 580-559-5636 jdonnlly@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308 A
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Dorsey , Krystyan - Bachelor of Arts Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5554 kdorsey@ecok.edu Administration 155
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Adjunct, Freshman Seminar
580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dougherty, Joe - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Draper, Preston - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 B
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Echard, Ashlie University Advancement and Alumni Relations Data and Event Coordinator 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 104
Eckart-Gregg, Amy - BA School of Graduate Studies Secretary, School of Graduate Studies 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Administration 212
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Evert, Luann Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 levert@ecok.edu Ardmore
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 302 A