Faculty & Staff Directory

446 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Draper, Preston - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 B
Duckworth, Jeff - MS Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5360 jduckworth@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 206
Dudley, Leah - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5495 ldudley@ecok.edu PES 168
Duncan, Darcy - DNP Nursing Assistant Professor 580-559-5962 darndun@ecok.edu Science Hall 302B
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator - Ardmore 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 100
Eckart-Gregg, Amy - BA School of Graduate Studies Secretary 580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration 212
Eisenberg, Eric - MS Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 eeisnbeg@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 209
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Engel, John - MS Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5339 johpeng@ecok.edu Education 151
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Fenelus, Antonio - MS Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5360 afenelus@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Fisher, Clint - BA Veterans Student Support Services Program Coordinator 580-559-5163 cfisher@ecok.edu Administration 251
Fisher, Stephani Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 sfisher@ecok.edu Administration 164
Fleming, Steffanie - MEd Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5940 steafle@ecok.edu Administration 262H
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Ford, Amy Office of Institutional Advancement Vice President, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center Den
Fountain, Usha - PhD Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust Hall 141
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM, MCM Music Instructor 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Gauldin, Mirella - MM Music Adjunct 580-559-5731 mgauldin@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Gifford, Whitney - M. Ed. Strengthening The Culture
Upward Bound
Program Director
Program Director - Strengthening The Culture
580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Gilbert, Carl - PhD College of Health and Sciences Professor, Biology and Dean, 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Godwin, Wendell - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Graham, Jami A. - M.Ed. Academic Success Center Director 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Administration 262 c
Graham, Justin - MEd Athletics Assistant A.D. for Compliance 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 308
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Director of Forensics
Instructor,
580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Gray, Misty - MSN Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5798 mgray@ecok.edu Science Hall 318 D
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator,
Director of Theatre
580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Hagan-Zertuche , Joseph - BA Records Information Auditor 580-559-5234 jhagan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Hampton, Brian - BA Bursar's Office Bursar 580-559-5225 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108A
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 208B
Hargrave, John - JD ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 hargrave@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harper, Penny Coordinator, SJEP Grant 580-559-5327 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106

Pages