Faculty & Staff Directory

632 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Slover, Kelly Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219C
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Simmons, ADeidra Records Assistant Director of Records/Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, Suzanne - M Ed Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller's Office Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Administration 213
Shenenberger, Dennis Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor 580-559-5807 dshenenberger@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite B
Sheffield, Lisa Human Resources
Interpreter Services Program
Adjunct,
Director,
580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Sharp, Ralph Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Administration 209
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Administration 261
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Professor,
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Director of Curriculum Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 210
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Scott, Michael Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 357
Scott, Dane - PhD Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Administration 250 B
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Scanlon, Michael OIC, ECU GOLD Program 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu Administration 251A
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country,
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Santmyer, Joseph - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5447 santmyer@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Ryan, Cathy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor and Chair,
580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Rushing, Kirk Educational Opportunity Center Counselor - Ardmore, 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Rothrock, Benny Education
Distance Education
Adjunct,
Instructional Technology Design Specialist,
580-559-5844 benrrot@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Rothrock, Teresa - Ph.D. English and Languages
Academic Affairs
Associate Professor,
Director of Assessment,
580-559-5467 / 580-559-5439 trothrock@ecok.edu Danley Hall / Horace Mann 230 / 335B
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building

Pages