Faculty & Staff Directory

485 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Saunkeah, Peggy - MSHR Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 580-559-5213 saunkeah@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202
Sanchez, Jessica - BFA McNair Scholars Program Office Manager 580-559-5672 jesgsan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Ryan, Desiree' - BS Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5923 dryan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor and Chair,
580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Rushing, Kirk University Center of Southern Oklahoma Academic Counselor - University Center of Southern Oklahoma 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Ross, Amy Nursing Administrative Assistant - Durant 580-745-3180 aross@ecok.edu Science Hall 301
Ross, Marla - MLIS Linscheid Library Public Services Librarian 580-559-5308 mross@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics Head Coach Baseball, 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 211 G
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Rogers, Kim Testing and Accessibility Services Director 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Robertson, Lindsay Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 lrobertson@ecok.edu Administration 111
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor And Chair, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Roberts, John Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Roberson, Robin - PhD Psychology
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Assistant Professor
Assessment Coordinator
580-559-5344, 580-559-5467 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211B, 226
Robben, Heather M. Athletics Assistant Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Roark, Chad - MED Athletics Assistant Football Coach /Defensive Coordinator 580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu KAC 208
Roark, Rozalin - M. Ed. Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5441 rroark@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Ringley, Jenna Communication Federal Credit Union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5522 jringley@comfedcu.org 831 East Main Communication Federal Credit Union
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Reed, Gayla Nursing Instructor gayrree@ecok.edu Science Hall
Rauch, James Business Administration Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance
Professor
580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Ramey, Krystyan - BA Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5554 kramey@ecok.edu Administration 155
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Purdy, Rozzie - MM Music Adjunct 580-559-5472 rpurdy@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Prichard, Rhonda Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 rprichrd@ecok.edu Administration 250 A
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Price, Angela - MSHR, CRC, LPC Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Prather, Jason - Ph.D. College of Education and Psychology
Kinesiology
Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
Chair: Department of Kinesiology
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Powers, Kayce Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 kpowers@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Powers, Dale - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5367 dpowers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Pletcher, Kelby - BME, MME Music Lecturer/Music Education Coordinator 580-559-5332 kpletchr@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Piper, Gabe Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 gabppip@email.ecok Linscheid Library 320
Pierson, Michael Information Technology Web Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Office of the President President 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141

Pages