Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Namesort ascending Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Stone, Randall Accounting Accounting Instructor Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Stine, Joni Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian, 580-559-5229 jstine@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Stewart, Josh - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Administration 251
Stettler, Norma Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Secretary, Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stettler, Norma Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Secretary, Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stephens, Misty ecu-credit-union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5522 mstephens@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid Assistant Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Spikes, Gary Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, gspikes@ecok.edu
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 205B
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 205B
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5958 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316B
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Smith, Raymond Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Smith, David L. Education Instructor, 580-559-5932 dlsmith@ecok.edu Education 205B
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5190 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Smith, Regina Education Assistant Professor and Early Childhood Education Program Director, 580-559-5321 rsmith@ecok.edu Education 312A
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Slover, Kelly Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219C
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Sleyko, Katherine Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Simmons, ADeidra Admissions and Records Interim Assistant Registrar/Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, Suzanne Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Shockey, Susie Controller's Office Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Shenenberger, Dennis 580-559-5807 denrshe@ecok.edu Education 9B
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Education 1
Sheffield, Lisa Human Resources Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Education 1
Sharp, Ralph Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 205C
Sharber, Shelli Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213D
Sewell, Guy Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sewell, Guy Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Assistant to Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 210
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Scott, Dane Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
Scott, Michael Business Administration Assistant Professor, mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 357
Schmitt, Nanette Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct

Pages