Faculty & Staff Directory

610 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor, Student Teaching Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Education 215 G
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 215 J
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 shafcun@ecok.edu Education 215 F
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ryan, Cathy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Overstreet, Darryl Facilities Management Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Anderson, Bob Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 bobjand@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Fowler, Kent Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Cordray, Phyllis Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Blankenship, Terry Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor-Nights, 580-559-5691 tblanken@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cordray, Tommy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Clonch, Bryan Facilities Management Assistant Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 bclonch@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Melson, John Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Bean, Christopher B. History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Barton, Scott History and Native American Studies Professor, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Tollett, Jarrod Physics Adjunct Instructor
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208

Pages