Faculty & Staff Directory

621 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Williamson, Jill Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite C
Baker, Kathy - BA Switchboard Supervisor, 580-559-5205 kbaker@ecok.edu Administration 109
Young, Lisa Student Health Services Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Bixler, Laura - PhD Special Education Professor, 580-559-5351 lbixler@ecok.edu Administration 220
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Adjunct, 580-559-5414 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Latimore, T. Lorraine Sociology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Paschall, Jack - EdD Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Administration 215
Owens, Jenna Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor,
Director of Legal Studies
580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Ulrich, John Political Science and Legal Studies Professor, 580-559-5507 julrich@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239C
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer, 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Police PD
Roberts, John Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Police PD
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Collins, Allison Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3158 SOSU Science Building 309
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Alig, Kelley - EdD Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5726 kalig@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149A
Pollard, Stanley Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5482 spollard@ecok.edu HBFFAC 135
Prather, Jason - MHR Kinesiology
Athletics/Kinesiology
College of Education and Psychology
Chair: Department of Kinesiology
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program
Human Resources
Director,
Adjunct,
580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Massey, Linda C. Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Davis, Kevin M. English and Languages Professor and Writing Center Director, 580-559-5331 kdavis@ecok.edu Faust 147
Belmonte, Marisela - BS English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 marbel@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Rushing, Kirk Educational Opportunity Center Counselor - Ardmore, 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Rogers, Kim Disability Services Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Bohannon, Krissy Controller Auxiliary Enterprises Accounts Payable, 580-559-5222 kbohannn@ecok.edu Administration 107
King, Kathy Continuing Education Director,
Early Settlement - East-Central,
580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Tilley, Lindsey Continuing Education Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Weddle, Mary - BS Continuing Education Assistant Coordinator Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Rauch, James Business Administration Assistant Professor,
Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance
580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Choate, Larry L. Biology Professor, 580-559-5499 lchoate@ecok.edu Science Hall 129
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Andrews, Kenneth Biology Professor, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 170
Williams, Jeff - PhD Athletics
Kinesiology
Director of Athletics
Associate Professor,
580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Graham, Justin - M.Ed Athletics Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Center 308
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Academic Affairs Provost/VicePresident 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Gardner, Kyle Academic Advising Center Transfer Enrolllment Manager, 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Barton, Mitchelle - MLS Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor, 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111

Pages