Faculty & Staff Directory

438 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Bartholow , Angel - BS Veterans Upward Bound Academic Councelor/Instructor 580-559-5807 anglbar1@ecok.edu Education 151
Engel, John - MS Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5339 johpeng@ecok.edu Education 151
Meeks, Mary - HRMS Veterans Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mmeeks@ecok.edu Education 155
Gifford, Whitney - M. Ed. Upward Bound Program Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Hill, Katie - MSHR Upward Bound Project Coordinator 580-559-5678 kmhill@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 326
Ryan, Desiree' - BS Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5923 dryan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Smith, Larissa Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 lsmith@ecok.edu Administration 164
Fisher, Stephani Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 sfisher@ecok.edu Administration 164
Draper, Preston - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 B
Ananga, Erick - PhD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 813-368-9533 eananga@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Northcutt, Sara Political Science and Legal Studies Program Director - Early Settlement Mediation Southeast 918-429-0386 sara.walkup@oscn.net Pittsburg County Courthouse 300B
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Chair 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 C
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Owens, Jenna - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Associate Professor
Director of Legal Studies
580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248D
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Office of the President President 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Saunkeah, Peggy - MSHR Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 580-559-5213 saunkeah@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202
Bailey, Jessika - BA International Student Programs and Services Director 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration 152
Matlock, Ben - BS Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
LaMack, Mary - BS Information Technology Assistant Director 580-559-5702 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 108
Lindhe, Matthew - BS Information Technology Computer Hardware Technician 580-559-5884 mlindhe@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Director 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst, 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
McBride, Stepehen Information Technology Programmer \ Analyst 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Pierson, Michael Information Technology Web Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Hartley-Kelso, Deanna - J.D. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor 580-559-5988 dhartley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 349
Lyon, William Geography and Geotechniques Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Walker, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Tessman, Darcy - PhD Family and Consumer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 118
Long, Jan - MS Family and Consumer Science Interim Chair/Instructor 580-399-4771 / 580-559-5743 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust Hall 216
Weirick, Doug - PhD Environmental Health Science Chair and Professor 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Maples, Randall - PhD Chemistry Assistant Professor 580-559-5417 rmaples@ecok.edu P&ES 244
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
Blanco, Suzan Bursar's Office Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration 108
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Cashier,
Clerical,
580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Schlup, Amy - BS Education Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar 580-559-5615 aschlup@ecok.edu Administration 108
Hampton, Brian - BA Bursar's Office Bursar 580-559-5225 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108A
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee

Pages