Faculty & Staff Directory

562 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Fenner, Kimberly - MEd Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor / Instructor Veterans Upward Bound 580-559-5807 kimifen@ecok.edu Art Incubator Suite C
Meeks, Mary Veterans Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Maylen, Danny - B.A. Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5384 dmaylen@ecok.edu Education 151
Terpstra, Kyle - BBA Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor / Instructor 580-559-5339 kyldter@ecok.edu 808 East Main Suite C
Nwani, Ike Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5855 inwani@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Harrell, Tonya Upward Bound Project Coordinator I, 580-559-5856 tharrell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 332
Preston, Brandon - MED Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5857 BRALPREz@ECOK.EDU Fentem Hall 331
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Perryman, Makenzie Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 makrper@ecok.edu Administration 164
Bear, Rain Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5264 rbear@ecok.edu Administration 164
Billingsley, John - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-2579 jbillingsley@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Owens, Jenna - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248D
Hargrave, John R. Office of the President President, 580-559-5212 hargrave@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Hamby, Shelley Ross Office of the President Assistant Vice President for Presidential Projects and Planning, 580-559-5213 shamby@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Bailey, Jessika - BA International Student Programs and Services Director and National Student Exchange Coordinator, 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration 152
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Application Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Pierson, Michael Information Technology Web Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Lindhe, Matthew - BS Information Technology Computer Hardware Technician 580-559-5884 mlindhe@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Director 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst, 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
Welch, Daniel Information Technology Server Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 dwelch@ecok.edu Danley Hall 130
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Matlock, Ben - BS Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 317
Jones, Charlie . - JD Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Professor And Chair of Business Administration and Frank Crabtree Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Lee, Julie - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Bradam, Julie E. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary for the Dean of the School of Business, 580-559-5274 jbradam@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Long, Jan - MS Family and Consumer Science Interim Chair/Instructor 580-399-4771 / 580-559-5743 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust Hall 216
Grant, Tiffany L. Family and Consumer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5475 tiflgra@ecok.edu Faust 218
Jones, Toni L. Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5475 tjones@ecok.edu Faust 218
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor, 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Bohan, Patrick O. Environmental Health Science Professor, 580-559-5658 pbohan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 254
Weirick, Doug Environmental Health Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
Maier, Christopher - MS, BA Cartography Geography Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5630 cmaier@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127 B
Micozzi, Mark - PhD Cartography Geography Professor & Institutional Representative - NASA Space Grant 580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Hardwick, Daryn Cartography Geography Adjunct Instructor, Cartography Geography 580-559-5397 dhardwick@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127 D
Lyon, William Cartography Geography Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Plumb, Gregory Cartography Geography Professor and Chair, 580-559-5630 gplumb@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127B
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Cashier,
Clerical,
580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Hampton, Brian Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar 580-559-5615 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108
Anderson, Ty Bursar's Office Bursar, 580-559-5225 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 108
Blanco, Suzan Bursar's Office Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration 108
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore

Pages