Faculty & Staff Directory

628 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Barton, Mitchelle - MLS Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor, 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Jones, Meredith L. Academic Affairs Executive Secretary, 580-559-5202 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Cheper, Nicholas J. Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5501 ncheper@ecok.edu PES 158
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Pierson, Michael Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar, 580-559-5216 mpierson@ecok.edu Administration 107
Fountain, Patrick D. Business Administration S.C. Boswell Endowed Professor, 580-559-5270 pfountain@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 344
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 352
Micozzi, Mark - PhD Cartography Geography Professor,
Institutional Representative - NASA Space Grant
580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Stettler, Norma Center for Assessment and Institutional Research
Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Music
Dean,
Professor,
580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Malm, Melissa - MEd, BSEd, AA Continuing Education Director,
Child Development Center,
580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Harper, Penny Continuing Education Secretary,
Contract Training Professional Development Institute
580-559-5632 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Danley, Phyllis ECU Foundation Executive Director, 580-559-5514 pdanley@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 101
Pennington, Martha - EdD Education Associate Professor, 580-559-5322 mpenning@ecok.edu Administration 250 C
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Interim Chair 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Administration 251
Howell, Pattie Educational Talent Search Director, 580-559-5758 phowell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Walling, Mark English and Languages Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Sukholutskaya, Mara English and Languages
Global Education
Professor,
Director,
580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Pedersen, Melody - BS Enrollment Management Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Bohan, Patrick O. Environmental Health Science Professor, 580-559-5658 pbohan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 254
Oliver, Max Housing and Residence Life Director, 580-559-5206 maxeoli@ecok.edu Administration 155
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology
Education
Instructor, 580-559-5969 / 580-559-5393 MMcGaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology / PES 115 / 220
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Thomason, Nancy Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director, 580-559-5259 nthmsn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Administration 262 H
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Alford, Richard - PhD Sociology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5414 ralford@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Meeks, Mary Veteran's Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A

Pages