Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 212F
Smith, Regina Education Assistant Professor and Early Childhood Education Program Director, 580-559-5321 rsmith@ecok.edu Education 312A
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 205B
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 205B
Jones, Mark Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215
Thomas, Carolyn - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Wellington, Kathy - MEd Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Weems, Bruce Physics Dean, Professor, Director of Title III (Strengthening the Culture) 580-559-5549 BWeems@ecok.edu PES 101A
Wilson, Barbara Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5393 barewil@ecok.edu PES 220
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Barton, Scott History and Native American Studies Professor, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Bean, Christopher B. History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Beach, Rick Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Wheeler, Justin Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 juswhe@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Anderson, Bob Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Cordray, Tommy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Melson, John Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Fowler, Kent Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Smith, Raymond Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Ryan, Cathy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Williams, Geoffrey Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 georwil@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Nelson, Paulina Facilities Management Administrative Assistant - Custodial, 580-559-5377 paufnel@ecok.edu Facilities Management
McDonough, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 stejmcd@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cordray, Phyllis Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Hopper, Keith Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 fhopper@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Williamson, Roger Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Ogles, Rachel Facilities Management Secretary/Office Assistant 580-559-5377 racmogl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Overstreet, Darryl Facilities Management Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu Facilities Management

Pages