Faculty & Staff Directory

573 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Weddle, Mary - BS Assistant Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
King, Kathy Director, Early Settlement East Central 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Malm, Melissa - MEd, BSEd, AA Director, Child Development Center 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall Child Development Center, 131
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR ECU Foundation Interim Director 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Danley, Phyllis ECU Foundation Executive Director, 580-559-5514 pdanley@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 101
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 B
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Pedersen, Steven M. - Ph.D. English and Languages Assistant Professor, English and Languages 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Murphy, Robin - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
Benton, Steve - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor 580-559-5448/580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Worden, Jaime English and Languages Graduate Assistant 580-559-5750 jaimwor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 A
Kerl, Mary Ann English and Languages English Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5474 maraker@ecok.edu Horace Mann 355 E
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329C
de la Torre, Ricardo - DMA English and Languages Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5445 rtorre@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Walling, Mark English and Languages Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Belmonte, Marisela - BS English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 marbel@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Boyles, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 sboyles@ecok.edu
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Frye, Quinn Facilities Management Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
McKinzie, Andrew - Bachelor Facilities Management HVAC Tech 580-272-8556 anddmck@ecok.edu Pysical Plant Computer D
Weber, Roy Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 roydweb@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
McDaniel, Randy Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 rmcdanie@ecok.edu Facilities Management Facilities Management
Dickinson, David Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 davrdic@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Sliger, Angela - B.S. Facilities Management Administrative Assistant 580-559-5378 asliger@ecok.edu Physical Plant Front Office
Bicknell, Stefani Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Locksmith 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management Facilities Management
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu

Pages