Faculty & Staff Directory

442 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Jones, Melissa - MSHR Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director 580-559-5689 melsjon@ecok.edu Education 9I
Jones, Glen Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Jones, Meredith - MSHR Office of Institutional Effectiveness Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness 580-559-5668 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Jones, Charlie . - JD Business Administration Professor And Chair 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jordan, Dana D. - M.Ed. ECU Heritage Program Retention Specialist 580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Administration 210
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Kilby, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President 580-559-5539 jkilby@ecok.edu Administration 163
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335d
Kirkpatrick, Mark - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director of Wellness Center 580-559-5959 margkir@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Klupenger, Miles Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant 580-559-5636 milpklu@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Koch, Jessica - EdD College of Education and Psychology
Education
Assessment Coordinator
Assistant Professor
580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
LaMack, Mary - BS Information Technology Assistant Director 580-559-5702 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 108
Lancaster, Adrianna - PhD Academic Affairs Acting Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Graduate Studies 580-559-5204 alancaster@ecok.edu Administration 212
Lang, Kate - PhD College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
History and Native American Studies
Dean
Professor
580-559-5424 klang@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Lee, Julie - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Letellier, Lisa Student Health Services LPN 580-559-5713 lletellier@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137a
Lewis, Jordan - BS Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 jlewis@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall Pesagi Lobby
Lewis, Carolyn - PhD, RN, CNE Nursing Director 580-559-5933 clewis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318b
Lindhe, Matthew - BS Information Technology Computer Hardware Technician 580-559-5884 mlindhe@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu
Little, Rebecca - MM Music Adjunct Professor 580-559-5731 rlittle@ecok.edu Faust Hall 146
Lobley, Marla - MLS Linscheid Library Public Services Librarian 580-559-5308 mlobley@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Long, Jan - MS Family and Consumer Science Interim Chair/Instructor 580-399-4771 / 580-559-5743 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust Hall 216
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR ECU Foundation Chief Operating Officer 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 103
Low, Freda Education Secretary 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Lowry, Casey - MLIS Linscheid Library Collection Services Librarian 580-559-5842 clowry@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 206
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Instrumental Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
Lyon, William Geography and Geotechniques Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Maples, Randall - PhD Chemistry Assistant Professor 580-559-5417 rmaples@ecok.edu P&ES 244
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Matlock, Ben - BS Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst, 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
McBride, Stepehen Information Technology Programmer \ Analyst 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
McBroom, Nellie R. - BA Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5685 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
McCain, Penny Admissions International Admissions Specialist 580-559-5385 pmccain@ecok.edu Administration 102
McCann, Mia Admissions Admissions Coordinator 580-559-5832 mmccann@ecok.edu Administration 102
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B

Pages