452 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Cooke, Michelle Department of English and Languages Adjunct 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Cooper, Stephanie Business and Conference Center Business Conference Center Director 580-559-5296 scooper@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 112
Copeland, Michael Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Assistant Professor 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Cowger, Thomas Department of History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies) 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Jennifer Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Cox, Stephanie Office of Admissions Admissions Coordinator 580-559-5237 sbrown@ecok.edu Administration 102
Crittell, Charles Department of Chemistry Professor 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Cunningham, Sharon Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Coordinator of Field Experiences and Student Teaching 580-559-5349 tcurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Curtis, Pamela School of Nursing Instructor 580-745-3299 pcurtis@ecok.edu Science Hall 306
Daniel, Kenda Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 kdaniel@ecok.edu Administration 160
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Dickey, Kelly Controller Contoller 580-559-5219 kelmdic@ecok.edu Administration 108
Diduch, Jason School of Nursing Instructor jdiduch@ecok.edu
Dilday, Megan School of Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 Facilities Management