Faculty & Staff Directory

559 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107
Chubb, Taryn - PhD Art Assistant Professor,
Director, Pogue Art Gallery
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu HBFFAC 178
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Batzloff, Gary - MFA Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5355 gbatzloff@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Jessop, Bradley F. Art Professor and Chair, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Administration 216
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A
Prather, Jason - Ph.D. Kinesiology Chair: Department of Kinesiology
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, Kinesiology and Instructor, Education 580-559-5969 mmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 119
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
Galloway, Delaney - MEd, ATC, LAT Kinesiology Instructor of Kinesiology 580-559-5934 delagal@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Williams, Jeff - PhD Kinesiology Associate Professor, 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Smith, Dennis Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Jones, Glen Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief of Police 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Roberts, John Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204
Heitland, Carol Psychology Adjunct Instructor
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Billy, Nathan Psychology Adjunct Instructor nattbil@ecok.edu
Fountain, Usha Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 211 C
Burke, John Psychology Professor, 580-559-5340 jburke@ecok.edu Education 307 C
Alford, Jody - MSPS Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5328 jalford@ecok.edu Education 305 B
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Heitland, William Psychology Professor, 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Velez, Santa Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Administration 262 E
Blasengame, Dawn - MEd Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5318 dawdbla@ecok.edu Education
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 211 G
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 204 A
Forster, Kelci Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu Education 305

Pages