Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Oglesby, Shannon Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 soglesby@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Flowers, Roger Facilities Management Custodian, rflowers@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Erichsen, Tom Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Swenson, Kenneth Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Harper, Jackie Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 jachhar@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Wheeler, Justin Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 juswhe@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Beach, Rick Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Cordray, Tommy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Anderson, Bob Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Fowler, Kent Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, Raymond Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Ryan, Cathy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Williams, Geoffrey Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 georwil@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Melson, John Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Nelson, Paulina Facilities Management Administrative Assistant - Custodial, 580-559-5377 paufnel@ecok.edu Facilities Management
McDonough, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 stejmcd@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cordray, Phyllis Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hopper, Keith Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 fhopper@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Williamson, Roger Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Ogles, Rachel Facilities Management Secretary/Office Assistant 580-559-5377 racmogl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335A
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Sukholutskaya, Mara English and Languages Professor, Director, 580-559-5718 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Walling, Mark English and Languages Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Belmonte, Marisela - BS English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 marbel@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5958 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316B
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Benton, Steve English and Languages Assistant Professor and Honors Program Director, 580-559-5448 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316A
Davis, Kevin M. English and Languages Professor and Writing Center Director, 580-559-5331 kdavis@ecok.edu Faust 147
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Murphy, Robin English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
Thompson, Megan K. English and Languages Lecturer, mthompson@ecok.edu
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 316B
Rothrock, Teresa English and Languages Associate Professor, Director of Assessment, 580-559-5439 / 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335B

Pages