Faculty & Staff Directory

624 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107
Chubb, Taryn - Ph.D. Art Assistant Professor,
Director of the Pogue Art Gallery
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 178
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Batzloff, Gary - MFA Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5355 gbatzloff@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Jessop, Bradley F. Art Professor and Chair, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Green, John - BFA Art Adjunct,
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Weddle, Mary - BS Continuing Education Assistant Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Stokes, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist / Child Care Consultant 580-559-5304 astokes@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
King, Kathy Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement East Central 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Christian, Holly Continuing Education Director, Wellness Center 580-559-5745 hchristian@ecok.edu University Center 231
Tilley, Lindsey Continuing Education Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Wetherill, Rick - BA, MS, PhD Continuing Education Executive Director, Continuing Education 580-559-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 103
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA Continuing Education Bookkeeper, Center of Continuing Education 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Malm, Melissa - MEd, BSEd, AA Continuing Education Director, Child Development Center 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall Child Development Center, 131
Simmons, Suzanne - M Ed Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A
Pedersen, Melody - BS Enrollment Management Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Roberts, John Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Police PD
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer, 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Police PD
Velez, Santa Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Administration 262 E
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 211 G
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Roberson, Robin R. - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211 B
Alford, Jody - MSPS Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5328 jalford@ecok.edu Education 305 B
Heitland, William Psychology Professor, 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Burke, John Psychology Professor, 580-559-5340 jburke@ecok.edu Education 307 C
Paschall, Jack - EdD Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204

Pages