Faculty & Staff Directory

617 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Cooper, Stephanie - MSHR Admissions Transfer Admissions Officer 580-559-5237 scooper@ecok.edu Administration 102
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country,
Instructor,
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Fields, Stephen Biology Associate Professor, 580-559-5792 sfields@ecok.edu PES 168
Huneycutt, Sharon Bookstore Accountant, 580-559-5512 shunycut@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Blanco, Suzan Bursar's Office Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration 108
Bolin, Stacey J. Business Administration Instructor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director, 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Mixon, Shirley A. Business Administration
Reach Higher
Professor,
Coordinator,
580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust 141
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Kindrick, Shari - MIS Communications and Marketing Webmaster, 580-559-5863 webmaster@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Wetherill, Rick - BA, MS, PhD Continuing Education Executive Director 580-559-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 103
Darbison, Sherry Controller Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Distance Education
Communication and Performance Studies
ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator,
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Smith, Regina - MEd Education Assistant Professor and Early Childhood Education Program Director, 580-559-5321 rsmith@ecok.edu Administration 252
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Administration 209
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center EOC Director 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Murphy, Robin English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
Benton, Steve - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor
Director of University Honors Program
580-559-5448/580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Barton, Scott History and Native American Studies Professor, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant, 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 215
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Professor,
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Program Coordinator
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Jackson, Shawna - MEd Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Mowdy, Roberta Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5818 rmowdy@ecok.edu Science Hall 300B
Hamby, Shelley Ross Office of the President Assistant Vice President for Presidential Projects and Planning, 580-559-5213 shamby@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Administration 262 A
Velez, Santa Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Administration 262 E
Bridges, Stacey Psychology Instructor, 580-559-5343 sbridges@ecok.edu Administration 216
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Administration 262 F
McBroom, Nellie R. Purchasing Clerk, 580-559-5263 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Administration 164
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Prichard, Rhonda sECUre Success Office Manager, 580-559-5838 rprichard@ecok.edu McBride 109

Pages