Faculty & Staff Directory

579 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Malm, Melissa - MEd, BSEd, AA Director, Child Development Center 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall Child Development Center, 131
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Maier, Christopher - MS, BA Cartography Geography Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5630 cmaier@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127 B
Mahmoodjanloo, Sophia - BS Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5602 sopnmah@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Lyon, William Cartography Geography Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR Business Administration
ECU Foundation
and Adjunct Instructor,
Interim Director
580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Long, Jan - MS Family and Consumer Science Interim Chair/Instructor 580-399-4771 / 580-559-5743 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust Hall 216
Lofton, Lacy Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5233 lacllof@ecok.edu Administration 113
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu
Lindhe, Matthew - BS Information Technology Computer Hardware Technician 580-559-5884 mlindhe@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, Shawnee, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Lee, Julie - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Large, Todd Nursing Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5434
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair
Associate Professor,
580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Lancaster, Adrianna - PhD Academic Affairs Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Graduate Studies 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Administration 212
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Application Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Education 215 G
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329C
King, Kathy Director, Early Settlement East Central 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Kindrick, Shari - MIS Communications and Marketing Webmaster, 580-559-5863 webmaster@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Instructor,
Clinical Coordinator,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Kerl, Mary Ann English and Languages English Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5474 maraker@ecok.edu Horace Mann 355 E
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Kehl, Dan Bookstore Textbook Manager, 580-559-5211 dkehl@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Jordan, Jeffery John - MS, RN MBA, CEN, CNE, EMT-P Nursing Instructor,
RN2BSN Coordinator,
Program Coordinator,
405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Jordan, Dana - MEd Education Instructor, Early Childhood Educaton 580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 201 A

Pages