Faculty & Staff Directory

621 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
McKibben, Wendy Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5369 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
McIntyre, Jesse Wade Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 jeswmc@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
McGaha, Matt Education
Kinesiology
Instructor, 580-559-5969 / 580-559-5393 MMcGaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology / PES 119/220
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McCarty, Tim L. Kinesiology
Athletics/Kinesiology
Instructor,
Head Coach Football,
580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
McBroom, Nellie R. Purchasing Clerk, 580-559-5263 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Administration 164
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst, 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Matlock, Ben - BS Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Matheny, Kerri D. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5687 kmatheny@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Massey, Linda C. Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Martinez, Meghann Kinesiology Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Malm, Melissa - MEd, BSEd, AA Continuing Education Child Development Center,
Director,
580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Maiorca, Scott - BA Cultural Anthropology Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5756 dmaiorca@ecok.edu HBFFAC 109
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Lyon, William Cartography Geography Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 C
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Administration 251
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR Business Administration
ECU Foundation
and Adjunct Instructor,
Assistant to Director
580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Kinesiology
Athletics/Kinesiology
Instructor,
Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator
580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Long, Jan Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5631 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust 216
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Lofton, Lacy Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5233 lacllof@ecok.edu Administration 113
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, Shawnee, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
LeFlore, Salena Facilities Management Front Desk 580-559-5377 salmlef@ecok.edu Facilities Management

Pages