Faculty & Staff Directory

556 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Maples, Randall - PhD Chemistry Assistant Professor 580-559-5417 rmaples@ecok.edu P&ES 244
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Lyon, William Geography and Geotechniques Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Lowry, Casey - MLIS Linscheid Library Collection Services Librarian 580-559-5842 clowry@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 206
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Low, Freda Education Secretary 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR ECU Foundation Chief Operating Officer 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 100
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Long, Jan - MS Family and Consumer Science Interim Chair/Instructor 580-399-4771 / 580-559-5743 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust Hall 216
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Little, Rebecca - MM Music Adjunct Professor 580-559-5731 rlittle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu
Lindhe, Matthew - BS Information Technology Computer Hardware Technician 580-559-5884 mlindhe@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Lewis, Jordan - BS Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 jlewis@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall Pesagi Lobby
Lewis, Carolyn - PhD, RN, CNE Nursing Director 580-559-5933 clewis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318b
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Lee, Julie - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Large, Todd Nursing Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5434
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair
Associate Professor,
580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Lancaster, Adrianna - PhD Academic Affairs Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Graduate Studies 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Administration 212
LaMack, Mary - BS Information Technology Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 108
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Kurtz, Craig - BS ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 ckurtz@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Koch, Jessica - EdD College of Education and Psychology
Education
Assessment Coordinator
Assistant Professor
580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Klupenger, Miles Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant 580-559-5636 milpklu@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Kirkpatrick, Mark - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director of Wellness Center 580-559-5959 margkir@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
King, Kathy Director, Early Settlement East Central 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335d
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Kilby, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President 580-559-5539 jkilby@ecok.edu Administration 163
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Instructor,
Clinical Coordinator,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Kerl, Mary Ann - M. Ed. English and Languages English Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5474 maraker@ecok.edu Horace Mann 355E
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Kast White , Miriam - MMA Music Adjunct Professor 906-241-3948 mwhite@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Jordan, Jeffery J. - MS, RN MBA, CEN, CNE, EMT-P Nursing Instructor 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 260
Jordan, Dana - MEd Education Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator
Instructor
580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 201 A
Jones, Meredith - MSHR Office of Institutional Effectiveness Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness 580-559-5668 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233

Pages