Faculty & Staff Directory

558 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Cochran, Karen Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 Fentem Hall 131
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Dixon, Sandra - MEd, MCEd, RHIA Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Andrews, Kenneth - PhD Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 158
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid Assistant Director 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Isaacs, Becky Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Burke, Jr., James W. Human Resources Professor and Chair (Col. Tom A. Thomas Endowed Chair in HR), 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Faust 148
Bailey, Shelley - MSW, LCSW Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Slover, Kelly - MSW Human Resources Instructor / Field Director 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Byrd, Janna - EdD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Massey, Linda C. Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Sheffield, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Inglis, Melissa - MA Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Assistant Professor
Social Work Program Director
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Price, Angela - MSHR, CRC, LPC Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Patton, Dannie - MS Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu Administration 250 C
Benge, Matthew Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Administration 250B
Prichard, Rhonda Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 rprichrd@ecok.edu Administration 250 A
Echard, Ashlie University Advancement and Alumni Relations Data and Event Coordinator 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 104
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I
Orr, Amie Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu Education 9K
Dean, Miranda Upward Bound Math and Science Program Bus Driver

Pages