Faculty & Staff Directory

621 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Rothrock, Teresa - Ph.D. Academic Affairs
English and Languages
Director of Assessment,
Associate Professor,
580-559-5467 / 580-559-5439 trothrock@ecok.edu Danley Hall / Horace Mann 230 / 335B
Dougherty, Joe Accounting Accounting, Instructor 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 336
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Chubb, Taryn - Ph.D. Art Assistant Professor,
Director of the Pogue Art Gallery
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 178
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics/Kinesiology
Kinesiology
Head Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
Cluck, Terry - PhD Biology Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu PES 148
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Anderson, Ty Bursar's Office Bursar, 580-559-5225 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 108
Petete, Vicky Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 viccpet@ecok.edu Administration
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor,
Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair
580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Wang, Zhimin - Ph.D., CFA Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5531 zwang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Administration 213
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Anderson, Bob Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 bobjand@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Fowler, Kent Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Clonch, Bryan Facilities Management Assistant Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 bclonch@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ryan, Cathy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cordray, Tommy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Godwin, Wendell - Executive MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
O'Dell, Scott A. - MA Kinesiology Director of Strength and Conditioning, 580-559-5862 sodell@ecok.edu Pat O'Neal Strength and Conditioning Center 1 a
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator,
Adjunct, Freshman Seminar
580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 shedmil1@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Fountain, Usha Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Administration 262 B
Harrell, Tonya Upward Bound Project Coordinator I, 580-559-5856 tharrell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 332

Pages