Faculty & Staff Directory

682 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Cooper, Stephanie Admissions and Records Interim Director/Registrar 580-559-5239 scooper@ecok.edu Administration 111
Chubb, Taryn Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 178
Sawyer, Steve Athletics Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country,
Instructor,
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics Head Coach Football, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
Cluck, Terry Biology Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu PES 148
Fields, Stephen Biology Associate Professor, 580-559-5792 sfields@ecok.edu PES 168
Huneycutt, Sharon Bookstore Accountant, 580-559-5512 shunycut@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Blanco, Suzan Bursar's Office Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration 108
Mixon, Shirley A. Business Administration Professor,
Coordinator,
580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor,
Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair
580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Bolin, Stacey J. Business Administration Instructor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director, 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Education 214
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust 141
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Ingram, Susan Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator,
Adjunct,
580-559-5664 singram@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Darbison, Sherry Controller's Office Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Shockey, Susie Controller's Office Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Distance Education ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator,
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Vollmer, Staci Education Instructor, 580-559-5320 svollmer@ecok.edu Education 205A
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5958 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316B
Benton, Steve English and Languages Assistant Professor and Honors Program Director, 580-559-5448 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316A
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Barton, Scott History and Native American Studies Professor, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Chronister, Sonya Human Resources Instructor and CIRCAW Project Director, 580-559-5382 schronis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Kindrick, Shari Information Technology Webmaster, 580-559-5863 skindrick@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Professor,
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Jackson, Shawna Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Hamby, Shelley Ross Office of the President Assistant Vice President for Presidential Projects and Planning, 580-559-5213 shamby@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307C
Bridges, Stacey Psychology Instructor, 580-559-5343 sbridges@ecok.edu Education 307B
Velez, Santa Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Education 212C
McBroom, Nellie R. Purchasing Clerk, 580-559-5263 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Administration 164
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Harrell, Tonya Upward Bound Project Coordinator I, 580-559-5856 tharrell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 332

Pages