Faculty & Staff Directory

661 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Danley, Phyllis ECU Foundation Executive Director, 580-559-5514 pdanley@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 101
Lovelis, Buffy ECU Foundation Assistant to Director and Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Roblin, Kathy Continuing Education Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities Training, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Miller, Sheri G. Continuing Education Bookkeeper, 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 104
Wetherill, Rick Continuing Education Director, 580-559-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 103
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Forshay, Bridget Continuing Education Director, Business Conference Center, Adjunct, Manager, ECU Arts Business Incubator, 580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Byrd, Cindy Continuing Education Strengthening Families Coordinator, 580-559-5872 cinlbyr@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Weddle, Mary Continuing Education Program Assistant, 580-559-5859 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Holloway, Cassie Continuing Education Tribal Police Training Project Coordinator, 580-559-5861 casrhol@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Jones, Briann Continuing Education Office Manager, briejon@email.ecok.edu
Malm, Melissa Continuing Education Director, Child Development Center, 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Forshay, Bridget Continuing Education Director, Business Conference Center, Adjunct, Manager, ECU Arts Business Incubator, 580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Malm, Melissa Continuing Education Director, Child Development Center, 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Johnston, Jaxie Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement - South-Central, 580-559-5634 jjohnston@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 303
Simmons, Suzanne Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Johnston, Jaxie Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement - South-Central, 580-559-5634 jjohnston@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 303
Lanis, Charlee Continuing Education Coordinator-Community Education Program, 580-559-5457 clanis@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114A
Tilley, Lindsey Continuing Education Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Bell, Cheryl Continuing Education Coordinator, Child Care Resource and Referral Agency 580-559-5303 cbell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Christian, Holly Continuing Education Director, Wellness Center 580-559-5745 hchristian@ecok.edu University Center 231
Vercelli, Jim Continuing Education Coordinator, Literacy First, 580-559-5641 jverclli@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 201
King, Kathy Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement - East-Central, 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
McReynolds, Chelsea Continuing Education Office Manager,
Vercelli, Jim Continuing Education Coordinator, Literacy First, 580-559-5641 jverclli@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 201
King, Kathy Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement - East-Central, 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Robertson, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist/ Child Care Consultant, 580-559-5304 arobertson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Harper, Penny Continuing Education Secretary, Literacy First Program, 580-559-5469 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 206
Harper, Penny Continuing Education Secretary, Literacy First Program, 580-559-5469 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 206
Roblin, Kathy Continuing Education Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities Training, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Barnes, Michael A. Continuing Education Assistant Coordinator for Developmental Disabilities, 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Dansby, Victoria A. Communication and Performance Studies Professor and Dance Program Coordinator, 580-559-5624 vdansby@ecok.edu Faust 100C
Edwards, Kurt A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5756 kedwards@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 109
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Communication and Performance Studies ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator, Assistant Professor, 580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Reifsnider, Vickie Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5878 Reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Green, John - BFA Art Adjunct, Adjunct,
Chubb, Taryn Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 178
Knox, Alexandra Art Instructor, 580-559-5355 aknox@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Jessop, Bradley F. Art Professor and Chair, Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175

Pages