Faculty & Staff Directory

610 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Benton, Steve - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor 580-559-5448/580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Murphy, Robin - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 B
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Walling, Mark English and Languages Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Kerl, Mary Ann English and Languages English Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5474 maraker@ecok.edu Horace Mann 355 E
de la Torre, Ricardo - DMA English and Languages Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5445 rtorre@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Worden, Jaime English and Languages Graduate Assistant 580-559-5750 jaimwor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 A
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Belmonte, Marisela - BS English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 marbel@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Pedersen, Steven - BA, MA, PhD candidate English and Languages Lecturer 580-559-5446 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 E
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329C
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR ECU Foundation Assistant to Director 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Danley, Phyllis ECU Foundation Executive Director, 580-559-5514 pdanley@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 101
Christian, Holly Continuing Education Director, Wellness Center 580-559-5745 hchristian@ecok.edu University Center 231
King, Kathy Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement East Central 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Tilley, Lindsey Continuing Education Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Bell, Cheryl Continuing Education Coordinator, Child Care Resource and Referral Agency 580-559-5303 cbell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Byrd, Cindy Continuing Education Strengthening Families Coordinator, 580-559-5872 cinlbyr@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Weddle, Mary - BS Continuing Education Assistant Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Forshay, Bridget Continuing Education Director of the Business Conference Center
Arts Incubator
580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Holloway, Cassie Continuing Education Tribal Police Training Project Coordinator, 580-559-5861 casrhol@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Wetherill, Rick - BA, MS, PhD Continuing Education Executive Director, Continuing Education 580-559-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 103
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA Continuing Education Bookkeeper, Center of Continuing Education 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Simmons, Suzanne - M Ed Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Stokes, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist / Child Care Consultant 580-559-5304 astokes@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Malm, Melissa - MEd, BSEd, AA Continuing Education Director, Child Development Center 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall Child Development Center, 131
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor

Pages