Faculty & Staff Directory

569 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Barton, Scott - PH.D. History and Native American Studies Professor 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu
Boyles, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 sboyles@ecok.edu
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management HVACR Technician 580-559-5377 josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Overstreet, Darryl Facilities Management Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Frye, Quinn Facilities Management Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dickinson, David Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 davrdic@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Weber, Roy Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 roydweb@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
McDaniel, Randy Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 rmcdanie@ecok.edu Facilities Management Facilities Management
Sliger, Angela - B.S. Facilities Management Administrative Assistant 580-559-5378 asliger@ecok.edu Physical Plant Front Office
McKinzie, Andrew - Bachelor Facilities Management HVAC Tech 580-272-8556 anddmck@ecok.edu Pysical Plant Computer D
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Bicknell, Stefani Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377
Blankenship, Terry Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor-Nights, 580-559-5691 tblanken@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Anderson, Bob Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 bobjand@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Melson, John Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Fowler, Kent Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Ryan, Cathy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cordray, Phyllis Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Clonch, Bryan Facilities Management Assistant Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 bclonch@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Claassen, Ken - MPW English and Languages Adjunct Professor 405-308-9624 kenmcla@ecok.edu Horace Mann Online
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B

Pages