Faculty & Staff Directory

621 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Albert, Lisa Student Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Appleman, Boomer W. - EdD Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Administration 200
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist, 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Biber, Dawna - BS Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Clinical Coordinator,
Instructor,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Welch, Kristi Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hyatt, Jessica L. Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3180 jeslhya@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Pederson, Steven M. NASS/Center for Student Academic Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Library Media Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Administration 261
Key, Danny Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-5617 dkey@ecok.edu Kerr Center 207B
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning
Adjunct,
580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Grant, Tiffany L. Family and Consumer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5475 tiflgra@ecok.edu Faust 218
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Cordray, Phyllis Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Blankenship, Terry Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor-Nights, 580-559-5691 tblanken@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Matheny, Kerri D. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5687 kmatheny@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor, Student Teaching Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Administration 212-B
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Barnes, Michael A. Continuing Education DDS Grant Coordinator 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA Continuing Education Bookkeeper, 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 104
Nichols, Betty Child Development Center Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Cochran, Karen Child Development Center Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 Fentem Hall 131
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taft Cafeteria
Dixon, Sandra - MEd, MCEd, RHIA Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Graham, Jami A. Admissions Retention Coordinator, 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Boles, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President, 580-559-5539 jboles@ecok.edu Administration 163

Pages