Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Malm, Melissa Continuing Education Director, Child Development Center, 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Weddle, Mary Continuing Education Program Assistant, 580-559-5859 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Malm, Melissa Continuing Education Director, Child Development Center, 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Robertson, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist/ Child Care Consultant, 580-559-5304 arobertson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Barnes, Michael A. Continuing Education Assistant Coordinator for Developmental Disabilities, 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Jones, Briann Continuing Education Office Manager, briejon@email.ecok.edu
Tilley, Lindsey Continuing Education Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Danley, Phyllis ECU Foundation Executive Director, 580-559-5514 pdanley@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 101
Lovelis, Buffy ECU Foundation Assistant to Director and Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Rothrock, Teresa English and Languages Associate Professor, Director of Assessment, 580-559-5439 / 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335B
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Hada, Kenneth E. English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335A
Thompson, Megan K. English and Languages Lecturer, mthompson@ecok.edu
Sukholutskaya, Mara English and Languages Professor, Director, 580-559-5718 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Walling, Mark English and Languages Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5958 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316B
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Belmonte, Marisela - BS English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 marbel@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Benton, Steve English and Languages Assistant Professor and Honors Program Director, 580-559-5448 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316A
Davis, Kevin M. English and Languages Professor and Writing Center Director, 580-559-5331 kdavis@ecok.edu Faust 147
King, Errol English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329C
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 316B
Murphy, Robin English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cordray, Phyllis Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hopper, Keith Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 fhopper@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Williamson, Roger Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bird, Randy Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rbird@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Clonch, Bryan Facilities Management Assistant Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 bclonch@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Odom, Trudy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Mullicane, Grant Facilities Management 580-559-5377 gralmul@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management

Pages