Faculty & Staff Directory

484 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Williams, Karen - PhD Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Tollett, Jarrod Physics Adjunct Instructor
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jammmcg@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Barton, Scott - PH.D. History and Native American Studies Professor And Chair, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5654 dweir@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Lang, Kate - PhD History and Native American Studies Professor 580-559-5424 klang@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Bean, Christopher - PhD History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Associate Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Sliger, Angela - B.S. Facilities Management Administrative Assistant 580-559-5378 asliger@ecok.edu Physical Plant Front Office
Bicknell, Stefani Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
McKinzie, Andrew - Bachelor Facilities Management HVAC Tech 580-272-8556 anddmck@ecok.edu Pysical Plant Computer D
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
McDaniel, Randy Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 rmcdanie@ecok.edu Facilities Management Facilities Management
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 203D
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 213 B
D. Jordan, Dana - MEd Education Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator
Instructor
580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 213 A
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Jones, Mark - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Educational Technology 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215 B
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor
Low, Freda Education Secretary 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Chair and Associate Professor, 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Harrison, Teresia - Masters, LMS Education Director, Institute for Math and Science Education 580-559-5275 termhar@ecok.edu Education 215H
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Elementary Education Program Coordinator
Instructor
580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Strickler, Sr., Richard E.T. - MBA Business Administration Instructor 580-559-5573 rstricklr@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Jackson, Kurt - PhD Business Administration Assoicate Professor Emeritus - Adjunct 580-559-5343 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Jones, Charlie . - JD Business Administration Director, Master in Management Program
Professor And Chair
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Hite, Dwight M. - Ph.D. Business Administration Assistant Professor
Director, Master in Management Program
580-559-5194 dhite@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Moten, James - PhD Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5271 jmoten@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363

Pages